Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YSwigs High Ponytail Brazilian Human Hair Undetectable Dream HD lace 200% Density Curly 360 Lace Wigs Pre-Plucked For Black Women QJF001

Rating
35 Review(s)
$169.90

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Amazing!
Rating
Wow, this product was great! This is my first wig, so I don't have much to compare to. However, the wig has almost no shedding and feels very soft. I'll definitely be buying from here again! Review by Chukwuemeka / (Posted on 6/11/2020)
Great Quality Hair
Rating
unbelievable!!, I love this wig, it came very fast, the seller was nice , good customer service. The wig looks exactly like the picture, I have won this hair for a week now, no shading, curling pattern is amazing. I will definitely buy again from this seller, will recommend this seller to my friends at work. Thank you so much for your honesty!! Review by Anna Anna / (Posted on 6/2/2020)
This is a very good quality wig! I will be ordering more wig from this company!
Rating
The hair is 100% accurate to the description, I will be buying more from the seller. The shipping was fast.
Review by Dehlesyah Scott / (Posted on 10/22/2019)
I received it 2 days after shipping! I love the wig! Wow!!
Rating
The hair is GORGEOUS. I haven’t installed yet but it’s very very soft. Can’t wait to install and update you guys on the look!
Review by Thompson / (Posted on 10/22/2019)
I received it 2 days after shipping! I love the wig! Wow!!
Rating
The hair is GORGEOUS. I haven’t installed yet but it’s very very soft. Can’t wait to install and update you guys on the look!
Review by Thompson / (Posted on 10/22/2019)
Beautiful
Rating
The hair is absolutely beautiful! 100% honest answer!
Review by Iyanna / (Posted on 10/6/2019)
No issues at all! Best $ spent
Rating
Love this wig! No shedding. The lace was perfect. didn’t have to pluck a lot all I did was trim the sides to go over my ears. If you’ll be outside for a long time I recommend a humidity shield and serum to reduce frizz. Overall I’m happy with my purchase and I will be buying another one !
Review by Micheleee / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
Love the wig
Rating
Love the wig , no shedding really , easy to put on and take off would order again .
Review by Moneka / (Posted on 9/3/2019)
Best wig I have ever got
Rating
I have been wearing this every day for 3 weeks now, except to remove to co wash and reinstall. This unit sheds less than any wig I have, had.. very very little. The curls have stayed bouncy and full and the color is perfect (#4). I am so happy with it and want to get another to switch back and forth with. n Review by JOANN / (Posted on 8/17/2019)
I Love this wig!
Rating
Very beautiful hair exactly as described by the seller. It is a third order and I recommend this seller. Delivery. Very fast.
Review by Tru / (Posted on 7/29/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: YSwigs High Ponytail Brazilian Human Hair Undetectable Dream HD lace 200% Density Curly 360 Lace Wigs Pre-Plucked For Black Women QJF001

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.