Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YSwigs Kinky straight Yaki Pre-Plucked Undetectable Dream HD Lace Hairline Human Hair Lace Front Wigs QJF009

Rating
11 Review(s)

Regular Price: $147.59

Special Price $137.59

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Beautiful
Rating
This hair is bomb
Review by Obrieka / (Posted on 5/24/2019)
Amazingly natural and beautiful!!! ❤️
Rating
This hair is extremely soft and very full. It is absolutely beautiful. The knots will need to be dyed. I dyed it black and it turned out beautifully. I will not buy o other brand but CiCi wigs. Review by WENDY / (Posted on 3/15/2019)
The hair is super soft
Rating
I just received my unit today so this is an initial review, I have yet to wash or attempt to color hair. The hair is soft . It looks just like the hair pictured. True to length, I believe it’s 130 density, if not that’s what it feels like. No harsh smell knots look to be bleached. I’d like my knots to be a bit lighter so I will bleach again. Baby hair already in place. I’m very satisfied as of now however. Mia has great communication which is also a plus. 10 of our 10 in customer service. Review by Jacqueline / (Posted on 2/19/2019)
Big hair don’t care!
Rating
Love the density and texture of hair. It’s a lot of work but beautiful and great quality hair,Amazing
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 2/7/2019)
My best wig
Rating
This the best wig i have ever bought am so much in love with the wig ,thank you so for this beautiful wig i will be buying for this company . Review by Favour / (Posted on 12/14/2018)
So in love!
Rating
I saw Dominique A. from YouTube review this wig and I was convinced to order. I'm pleased to say I'm glad I did. The texture is what I expected, soft, manageable and can be straightened. It's also a great density. I highly suggest ordering
Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 12/9/2018)
starsI’m actually satisfied with my wig
Rating
Omg the best hair I have bought so far! The hair is so full and soft. It looks exactly like the picture. Shipping was really fast I think it them like 3 days. I played around with it for a while. It curls really well!
Review by Quentas / (Posted on 3/7/2018)
starsThis is so amazing! Wonderful seller
Rating
I love this wig!! Everyday I get complimented . Bleached well. Came in 1 week Review by Sexy and thick / (Posted on 3/7/2018)
Enoya! ‘Nuff Said.
Rating
Very fast shipping, I ordered it on Friday and got it on Tuesday! The wig is so soft and looks so natural I can’t wait to customize it! Also comes with a wig cap. I ordered the 16 inch.
Review by Tia / (Posted on 3/7/2018)
BEST BUY!!!
Rating
Obsessed with this hair, what wig ??I customise to my liking of course, will be purchasing again.
Review by Tay'lor K. Williams / (Posted on 3/7/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: YSwigs Kinky straight Yaki Pre-Plucked Undetectable Dream HD Lace Hairline Human Hair Lace Front Wigs QJF009

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.