Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YSwigs Kinky straight Yaki Pre-Plucked Undetectable Dream HD Lace Hairline Human Hair Lace Front Wigs QJF009

Rating
23 Review(s)

Regular Price: $147.59

Special Price $137.59

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
I loved the wig the quality is top I highly recommend you
Rating
I loved the wig the quality is top I highly recommend you Review by Myers / (Posted on 3/1/2021)
Omggggg I love this hair! I promise I dont do wigsI would buy this wig again. No shedding, no smell, true to length, just cute asf!
Rating
Omggggg I love this hair! I would buy this wig again. No shedding, no smell, true to length, just cute asf! Review by Giovanna Taylor / (Posted on 2/26/2021)
he hair is beautiful and soft. Seller shipped it on time and kept communicating all through. I really like the hair and will be ordering from this store soon
Rating
he hair is beautiful and soft. Seller shipped it on time and kept communicating all through. I really like the hair and will be ordering from this store soon Review by Jonelle / (Posted on 1/26/2021)
love love love
Rating
fall in love with it Review by Hurstcooks / (Posted on 8/18/2020)
Love this wig
Rating
Love this hair lace is flawless and i darkened the roots and i got this in 26 in size small i can’t upload my pictures but here mine IG
@iPrettyCherie
Review by iPrettyCherie / (Posted on 8/13/2020)
First Wig and it’s BOMB!
Rating
This is my first time buying a human hair wig so I was skeptical. I only had it for a few days so far but I'm loving it. As of right now I would say I would buy it again. Review by Precious / (Posted on 6/17/2020)
Love the hair
Rating
So I normally hate doing reviews however if I do one it’s because I really took the time to do indulge with the product. I waited to do my review for 3 weeks. I Really like this hair. I definitely can see my self buying it again as well. Review by Lala / (Posted on 5/13/2020)
Best wig ever it’s worth it!
Rating
Wow!!! I ordered the wig and received it a week later! The service from the seller was splendid from the beginning up until the end. The hair is just as described; it is soft and doesn’t smell. I’m definitely impressed and will order more from this supplier!
Review by Ava Lassiter / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
The quality is real
Rating
Oh my God !!!! You must buy this wig is soo beautiful, Love it !!!!!!!!
Review by Dorcas B. / (Posted on 12/26/2019)
Great Product, Great Style!
Rating
This was a worthwhile purchase. My daughter experiences hair loss due to Alopecia Areata so finding the right hair piece definitely matters; we love the quality, feel and look. Thank you for selling exactly what you advertise, unfortunately, we have experienced company's that don't. We'll be ordering again! Review by Jacqueline / (Posted on 10/5/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: YSwigs Kinky straight Yaki Pre-Plucked Undetectable Dream HD Lace Hairline Human Hair Lace Front Wigs QJF009

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.