Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YSwigs Undetectable Dream HD Lace 150%Density 13*6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Black Women Brazilian Lace HXQ028

Rating
8 Review(s)
$99.00

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

per page
Hair is 100%
Rating
Fits well and I absolutely love this wig. This is my first time trying YSwigs. Arrived in great condition and no smell.
Review by Timothy D. / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
Great hair, easy to maintain, but I have a tiny head
Rating
Loved the hair. I was able to take it off and put it back on after washing and caring for it. Used it off and on for about three months now. The cap however is too big for me I should have paid more attention to the size. But I was still able to use it. Lace glue is required to secure it on the front but I was able to wash, straighten the hair and curl the hair. No one realized it was a wig.
Review by Quiana Jones / (Posted on 3/7/2018)
Exactly like the picture g
Rating
My wife just love this wig will be ordering another one soon fast shipping, great customer service. I highly recommend this product. Thanks again Review by Harmulas Jordan / (Posted on 3/7/2018)
Great wig!
Rating
Great hair and great quality! The closure is pre-plucked, and the lace is perfectly bleached. The price was cheap, but the quality was high! Very pleased Review by D.Smith / (Posted on 3/7/2018)
Worth the money, manageable hair, great lace!
Rating
I love it I get so many compliments saying how natural it looks Review by sheana / (Posted on 3/7/2018)
Five Stars
Rating
This is a very beautiful wig! The hair quality is amazing! The shipping was super fast! I will definitely be ordering more from this vendor! Review by Vanessa leonard / (Posted on 3/7/2018)
amazing
Rating
This hair is so beautiful and soft... The seller was so sweet... Thank you:-).... Review by Nada Elsawy / (Posted on 3/7/2018)
Love it,,,
Rating
I love how versatile this hair is ! Soon as I took it out of the bag it was so soft and I haven’t had any type of shedding .. definitely will order from her again it was an easy install and she was on point with keeping me updated :)
Review by Joanne Baptiste / (Posted on 3/7/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: YSwigs Undetectable Dream HD Lace 150%Density 13*6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Black Women Brazilian Lace HXQ028

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.