Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YSwigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Wave 360 Lace Wig with Baby Hair GX02081

Rating
21 Review(s)
$144.90

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    the hair is so good
    Rating
    If you have the money buy this wig ASAP I love this hair it is so soft you can run your fingers through it I was touching my hair all day at work the lace is great I am new to laying my baby hairs but they do come with baby hairs all ready for you communication was so great
    Review by Haire / (Posted on 4/1/2019)
    Love the hair,
    Rating
    no shedding... for the density it is it’s definitely full an bouncy Going to order from them again I’ve been trying a lot of venders on here & id say this one is by far my fav
    Review by Katrina / (Posted on 3/31/2019)
    The hair has really served me well!
    Rating
    The quality is amazing, thickness is right, the flow is great and it’s so light! No shedding...really love the hair! Will be ordering again! Thank you
    Review by Nikita / (Posted on 3/31/2019)
    Great Hair I
    Rating
    Let me start out by saying this is really me in the pictures and this is an honest review. This hair is so gorgeous and full! I ordered a 24 inch in the natural color and I thought I would be disappointed with the length. The length is bomb! It stops right above my bottom. The hair is very soft and the hair line required almost no taming. I went over the knots with some foundation but other than that they were good.
    Review by Kiyyah / (Posted on 3/31/2019)
    Love the adjustable band.
    Rating
    Hair is beautiful The hair is very pretty. I am thinking to put a review video on my YouTube channel if I enjoy this hair.
    Review by Christina / (Posted on 3/31/2019)
    This hair is beautiful,
    Rating
    I washed the hair after flat ironing it and it reverted beautifully. I really enjoy wearing this hair. I think its great quality and I'll have it for long time.
    Review by ester / (Posted on 3/21/2019)
    The wig is true to length and the hair is very soft and manageable.
    Rating
    I received my wig & absolutely LOVE IT!!! No Shedding, no funny smells like some hair. I will be ordering more & will advise my clients to purchase from this seller. I definitely know good hair & I must say this gets 5 stars. PERFECT, PERFECT, PERFECT!!!!
    Review by Gelissa / (Posted on 3/21/2019)
    Really happy with my product
    Rating
    Really happy with my product
    Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 3/21/2019)
    absolutely love this wig!!!!
    Rating
    The hair is so soft, the wig is so versatile, and the lace is so flat!! I received so many compliments!! it wave right up with just a touch of water, and did I mention it is so beautiful!! I will definitely be ordering again!! My sister is about to place her order on this gorgeous hair
    Review by yona / (Posted on 3/21/2019)
    LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!!!
    Rating
    If I could give this wig 100 stars I would. I am shocked at the quality for such a great price. The front is plucked perfectly. I have sat here for 7 minutes running my fingers through the hair and It didn't shed at all. On top of this the sellers responded promptly and I received my hair in 8 days. True to length , smooth and soft, Im very happy with this purchase and will be buying more
    Review by Wanda / (Posted on 3/21/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: YSwigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Wave 360 Lace Wig with Baby Hair GX02081

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.