Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YSwigs Hot Selling Wavy Short Bob Style Human Hair 13*6 Lace Front Wigs GX3151

Rating
11 Review(s)

Regular Price: $130.90

Special Price $120.00

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Great just like the picture,
    Rating
    came earlier then expected , slight curls
    Review by Yunnie / (Posted on 7/26/2018)
    After receiving my wig I loved it. The hair texture is very soft and ...
    Rating
    Great quality hair, exceeded my expectations because I was quite sceptical as this was my first time ordering hair from YSwigs. I'll definitely be ordering from here again and the communication between the vendor and I was great. Review by Patty / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
    Great customer service and hair
    Rating
    I was so excited about receiving my wig. It’s my first time purchasing a human hair lace wig so I was very skeptical in my purchasing. After receiving my wig I loved it. The hair texture is very soft and it has minimal shedding. The hair came exactly how it looks on the description pictures. I am very pleased and excited to install once I bleach the knots and dye the hair. Review by AllieK / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
    Looks natural!!!
    Rating
    I absolutely love this hair. It was beautiful packaged and I did not need to alter it. It looks so real and feels feathery and light. I have ordered 2 other wigs before this one and they were ok. I am amazed how good this wig is. Every one think it's my real hair. I would definitely order from this company again
    Review by gina garth / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
    Very happy with my purchase!
    Rating
    I received the wig very quickly! I ordered a 12inch 150% density one. The wig is beautiful and exactly like the picture that is shown on the girl or mannequin head. Minimal shedding, smells great, no bald spots, and looks very natural. So far so good.
    Review by Jess Spann / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
    starsit feels great and bundles are enough for the head
    Rating
    Receive mines today......i can't wait to use it, it feels great and bundles are enough for the head....i will be ordering again soon!
    Review by jalecia / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
    Wonderful
    Rating
    This is my first lace front wig in years and I love it! The hair is nice, thick, and very soft. It curled very easily and feels light on my head
    Review by Alice / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
    LOVE THIS HAIR
    Rating
    Love the hair , I will buy again and the hair takes color really well .
    Review by Lissy Pinks / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
    This unit is life it feels wonderful no tangles
    Rating
    I absolutely love this wig! I've had it about a month now and it's still beautiful. I receive compliments all of the time when I wear it. It didn't have a funny smell at all but the cap size is a little large. There is an adjustable band and 4 clips to help keep it in place though.
    Review by Daira H. / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
    A Beautiful Wig
    Rating
    Love the hair, great density and very soft! Review by damonic sleet / (Posted on 5/18/2018)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: YSwigs Hot Selling Wavy Short Bob Style Human Hair 13*6 Lace Front Wigs GX3151

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.