Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • YSwigs 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs Human Hair Wig Undetectable Dream HD Lace Silky Straight Baby Hair Around HX724 YSwigs 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs Human Hair Wig Undetectable Dream HD Lace Silky Straight Baby Hair Around HX724
  • YSwigs 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs Human Hair Wig Undetectable Dream HD Lace Silky Straight Baby Hair Around HX724 YSwigs 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs Human Hair Wig Undetectable Dream HD Lace Silky Straight Baby Hair Around HX724
  • YSwigs 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs Human Hair Wig Undetectable Dream HD Lace Silky Straight Baby Hair Around HX724 YSwigs 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs Human Hair Wig Undetectable Dream HD Lace Silky Straight Baby Hair Around HX724

YSwigs 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs Human Hair Wig Undetectable Dream HD Lace Silky Straight Baby Hair Around HX724

Rating
30 Review(s)
$169.59

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Straight
    Rating
    Recommend! I did have to pluck my part and hair is not THICKe but it definitely not too thin. Hair is soft and no shedding. Def recommend!! Review by abbi / (Posted on 8/24/2021)
    HD LACE WIG
    Rating
    There’s nothing to dislike about this product it’s a good product
    Review by olivia / (Posted on 8/24/2021)
    Straight
    Rating
    impressed is an understatement! Review by abbi / (Posted on 8/8/2021)
    Wig
    Rating
    This is the first wig I purchased from YSWIGS and I absolutely love it. Very natural and soft like real human hair. I'm going to keep purchasing from them. Worth the purchase
    Review by antonette darby / (Posted on 3/22/2021)
    I love this hair.
    Rating
    Hair is beautiful. The lace frontal blended with my skin. Silky smooth and bouncy. Review by Joe albert / (Posted on 8/18/2020)
    very affordable and wonderful quality. beautiful hair
    Rating
    Really Really beautiful hair, I work in the hospital & everyone thinks it's my hair,I received so much compliments, my co workers even order it,the vendor is amazing she keeps me updated Review by Selena Collington / (Posted on 6/17/2020)
    A must buy!!!!
    Rating
    very realistic, I love it!
    Review by brooklyn kelash / (Posted on 12/16/2019)
    Experienced hair buyer and unit maker
    Rating
    When I say I’ve tried well over 50 different hair companies in my life and when it comes to a combination of price and worth, this company always takes the cake and is my go to. So I KNEW the wig would be great and I was wrong....it is perfect. I did not bleach the knots nor pluck nor even put make up on it just to show how well this wig sits. Omg I’ve been getting compliments for the whole 48 hours I’ve wore it before deciding to go ahead and review.This hair is soooooo beautiful and the luster and density are just right. I was concerned about the density when I first opened the package. I make my own units and I’m also concerned with pre made wigs being too thing but after letting it air dry I seen this was more than enough. The price for this wig well exceeded my expectation but the actual hair itself showed me again why I loveeeee this company. There is a little bit of shedding when I cowashed it but Not unmanageable and for the cost, I’ll take it. The body wave I get from them never sheds.
    Review by Bryce / (Posted on 10/21/2019)
    Received the wig within a week. Love this lace front .
    Rating
    Ordered the hair on Saturday and it came the next Friday so very fast shipping. There was constant communication between the seller and I which I loved. Overall very happy with the hair, and it’s within my price range ! Girls get to ordering!
    Review by Paula Subadan / (Posted on 10/15/2019)
    AMAZING WIG - GREAT PRICE!
    Rating
    My new favorite wig in my growing collection! I got the 22’ & now I want them all. The hair is extremely soft. The internal wig cap was made of good quality material- had combs & adjustable clips. The lace was also great quality. Next time I wear it I plan to bring out the baby hairs on it! Would definitely recommend this wig! Review by Bria Simone / (Posted on 10/5/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: YSwigs 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs Human Hair Wig Undetectable Dream HD Lace Silky Straight Baby Hair Around HX724

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.