Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YSwigs Short Curly Human Hair 13* 6 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Bob Wigs with Baby Hair and Bleached Knots WD001

Rating
16 Review(s)

Regular Price: $160.99

Special Price $140.89

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Best wig ever must buy
    Rating
    Best wig ever must buy
    Review by Mary / (Posted on 4/26/2019)
    Everybody this wig is absolutely FIREEE!
    Rating
    I've got a million compliments. It came pre plucked I only did a little plucking to add a lil more natural look! Even right out the package it's perfect! Definitely worth the buy!
    Review by Sherryann / (Posted on 4/1/2019)
    Good product,
    Rating
    no shedding and overall decent especially for price range, could have been better pre plucking. Great delivery and customer service.
    Review by NATALIE / (Posted on 4/1/2019)
    honestly the best hair!
    Rating
    I bought this wig over 2 weeks ago, it’s my first wig, and I waited this long to write a review to see how good it really was, and it legit sooo good! the shedding is minimal, all you need to do is spray it with water and use some mousse and the curls are popping and they keep the wet look for at least 8-9hrs, it was pre plucked with baby hairs,the quality is also great the density of the hair is great. honestly I would recommend you buy the hair, I got soooo many compliments, and I’ve shared the link with so many of my friends now,
    Review by Katherine / (Posted on 3/26/2019)
    Hair is really soft and light .
    Rating
    The hair doesn’t have a smell so I would give this 10+ rating . I love this wig
    Review by Monika / (Posted on 3/26/2019)
    Super soft. luster and shine on the hair is super pretty!
    Rating
    the hair is true to length when the hair is stretched. no bad smell, no shedding or tangling. it came with some cute eyelash and love thanks for the free gifts with purchase.
    Review by Michelle / (Posted on 3/26/2019)
    Love This Wig!
    Rating
    This wig is EVERYTHING!!! Soft, beautiful hair ...which gives it a more realistic look to me. it seems to be great quality so I don’t anticipate any problems.
    Review by DL / (Posted on 3/19/2019)
    Wash, style & wear!
    Rating
    Love this wig! I cover my hair for religious purposes and wigs are so expensive, I pulled this one out of the box, washed it and styled it, it’s so lightweight and comfortable, check out the pic!
    Review by Hadar Weisz / (Posted on 3/19/2019)
    Very Natural looking
    Rating
    I love this wig. I have never had one before but I wanted to switch up my hairstyle and don’t have time to sit for a weave, so I thought I would try it. I highly recommend this product. It is easy to care for and looks great.
    Review by Tar Heel Fan / (Posted on 3/19/2019)
    Amazing wigs I
    Rating
    received the hair yesterday. The seller answered to all of my questions and was very nice. The hair is so long and soft and i feel like the density is really okay. Not to thick but really perfect. this is the wif straight out of the package, and it feels so so soft. A little bit of shedding but i’ll be able to say more when ill have wash it and wear it for a couple of days. thank you, looks perfect for now Review by Doreatha / (Posted on 2/19/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: YSwigs Short Curly Human Hair 13* 6 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Bob Wigs with Baby Hair and Bleached Knots WD001

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.