Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 	 YSwigs Mixed Color Straight Undetectable Dream HD Lace Human Hair Lace Front Wigs B001 	 YSwigs Mixed Color Straight Undetectable Dream HD Lace Human Hair Lace Front Wigs B001
  • 	 YSwigs Mixed Color Straight Undetectable Dream HD Lace Human Hair Lace Front Wigs B001 	 YSwigs Mixed Color Straight Undetectable Dream HD Lace Human Hair Lace Front Wigs B001
  • 	 YSwigs Mixed Color Straight Undetectable Dream HD Lace Human Hair Lace Front Wigs B001 	 YSwigs Mixed Color Straight Undetectable Dream HD Lace Human Hair Lace Front Wigs B001

YSwigs Mixed Color Straight Undetectable Dream HD Lace Human Hair Lace Front Wigs B001

Rating
13 Review(s)

Regular Price: $190.99

Special Price $159.90

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    perfect
    Rating
    he hair was is perfect. The color was brighter than I thought but I liked it ... Review by bri / (Posted on 9/26/2021)
    nice density
    Rating
    A very nice wig! A very nice density frankly I validate it fooortt! Very fluid, I only had to cut it because I wanted it in progress but otherwise very TOP
    Review by danna / (Posted on 9/26/2021)
    HD LACE WIG
    Rating
    Nice wig and I love the color and style!
    Review by abbi / (Posted on 9/26/2021)
    HD LACE WIG
    Rating
    I like the wig for what I paid for it. If you’re expecting an HD LACE. Review by lily / (Posted on 8/25/2021)
    Straight
    Rating
    Hair is Tru to length. Pretty good price for hair. This hair is able to be bleached with little to no sheading.
    Review by lily / (Posted on 8/25/2021)
    HD LACE WIG
    Rating
    Am so in love with this wig..been trying to find one that i really liked & this is it
    Review by danan / (Posted on 8/25/2021)
    Naturalista with a flawless bob
    Rating
    I was tired of flat ironing my natural locks in the summer humidity and needed a quick style fix. I decided on a sewin bob and used YSWIGS. I was impressed with thier fast delivery, and that they deliver a high quality product with minimal shedding. I was pleased with the outcome. Highly recommend.
    Review by Corina Campbell / (Posted on 3/22/2021)
    Beautiful wig
    Rating
    Nice hair soft and beautiful Review by Gwen Webster / (Posted on 5/13/2020)
    What Are You Waiting For?!?
    Rating
    Great communication from seller and best of all the hair , from the texture to the color work,came all customized with plucked hairline with baby hairs. It is the softest wig I have ever purchased and the ombre is blended very well. The lace blends very well with my skin. Amazing product I definitely recommend this store for your hair needs, i love this
    Review by Kashay Banks / (Posted on 4/30/2020)
    Good quality
    Rating
    The hair is soft , the lace is deep , wig fits well, easy to maintain .
    Review by Shauntrice Bernard / (Posted on 3/21/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: YSwigs Mixed Color Straight Undetectable Dream HD Lace Human Hair Lace Front Wigs B001

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.