Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YSwigs Undetectable Dream HD Lace Natural Wave Short Bob Style Lace Front Human Hair Wig GX009

Rating
10 Review(s)

Regular Price: $159.99

Special Price $82.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

per page
I ordered the 20 inch.
Rating
I am very surprised at the quality!!! No shedding. Good lace. It feels like 200% density. After I washed it, the curls were still in place. I am very satisfied with this purchase. I've It's worth more than what I paid.
Review by Roshelle Ferguson / (Posted on 10/10/2019)
HAIR IS AMAZING & SO SOFT!!
Rating
It did come with a slight smell to it, like it has been permed already. But it will come out once you wash it a few times. Other than that I will definitely recommend this hair!! So soft and natural looking WILL BUY AGAIN Review by Slight smell / (Posted on 10/10/2019)
Wow! So many compliments on this wig!
Rating
I bought it on a whim and was kind of nervous but it’s so much better than expected. I will agree with some of the comments that said it seems like a blend of synthetic and virgin hair. But it’s fine. People thought this was a sew in. Super good.
Review by Ryan Dollar / (Posted on 10/10/2019)
I ordered this wig and in a week
Rating
Wow, wow! I don't know where to start from. I ordered this wig and in a week I received it and already installed it today. I love love love it!!!!! It is light and looks great on. I washed it before installing it. it's one of my best wigs ever. the quality of the hair is beautiful. I recommend this vendor, great quality hair, excellent communication, fast shipping.
Review by Ragen Carter / (Posted on 10/10/2019)
I will definitely be buying more in the future.
Rating
The hair is true to length. It’s very thick Nd little to no shedding. The seller communication was very effective. The hair arrived within 7 days. The hair is also able to hold it moisture for the entire day. Review by Alexandra / (Posted on 10/6/2019)
Wash, style & wear!
Rating
Love this wig! I pulled this one out of the box, washed it and styled it, it’s so lightweight and comfortable, check out the pic!
Review by Hadar Weisz / (Posted on 10/6/2019)
14 inch Brazilian Human Hair Lace Front Wig
Rating
In all honesty, I like this wig. I am not used to wearing short wigs at all. I always wear 20-26 inches; let me say this: I got soooo many compliments for sure. It's a pretty wig . Review by Dimikki / (Posted on 10/5/2019)
i love my unit.
Rating
It came within 3 business days. the hair was soft & curly, just like the picture.already bleached the knots & plucked. it's also true to length.
Review by Nickita / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
The wig is super soft.
Rating
So cute and short for summer hair. Light weight too. So many compliments and natural looking. Review by Chantinge Stover / (Posted on 7/4/2019)
One month review
Rating
The texture of the hair is still soft and I can run my hands through it without any tangles. ! Still no shedding of the hair when I wash it or brush through it. Review by Samnatha / (Posted on 5/7/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: YSwigs Undetectable Dream HD Lace Natural Wave Short Bob Style Lace Front Human Hair Wig GX009

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.