Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YSwigs Undetectable Dream HD Lace Natural Wave Short Bob Style Lace Front Human Hair Wig GX009

Rating
20 Review(s)

Regular Price: $159.99

Special Price $82.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
BEST AFFORDABLE HUMAN HAIR WIG
Rating
this was my first time ever ordering and trying a wig. i wanted to try something different for my birthday and i can honestly say that i am very happy and impressed with this wig ! the quality of the hair is great and it doesn’t shed. it’s very soft and i truly believe that i got my money’s worth. i definitely will be buying more ! Review by Alicia / (Posted on 6/17/2020)
Good buy- I recommend
Rating
I think it’s a great wig for the price! This was my first time installing my own wig. Super pleased with the hair. I was also happy & shocked that it came with two skin-colored wig caps as well. Definitely recommend Review by Georgia Latrealle Wells / (Posted on 6/11/2020)
Thanks
Rating
I love this wig so much. definitely going to order again soon. Review by Sharaa / (Posted on 5/13/2020)
Love!
Rating
I love the texture of the hair it feels really good. No tangles, delivered on time and the Seller was very nice communicated with me the whole time up till my delivery date. I’m in love with the hair. Thank you again.
Review by Cheyenne / (Posted on 5/12/2020)
Great quality
Rating
very professional seller! the wig is amazing. they made sure that I was updated on everything. every stop that my wig was at they sent me pictures while they were tracking it for me. the hair is beautiful & soft! the pattern is bomb! this vendor is amazing. literally the best one so far.I didn't have to do any plucking or anything! very affordable for the price! thanks seller
Review by Chuck / (Posted on 4/30/2020)
Very Cute!
Rating
Love this hair! I wore mines right out the package and fell in love with it! Looks and feels so natural! I chose this one and looks so good ! Review by Clydette / (Posted on 3/7/2020)
Good Deal
Rating
Great price and good hair. I got sooooo many compliments. I will be ordering again.

Thanks! Review by Zasha Monroe / (Posted on 3/6/2020)
Very pleased!!!
Rating
The wig is perfect. It's just like what I was expected. Thank you for the gift. I really liked it. Review by Shantina Thomas / (Posted on 2/19/2020)
Worth the money
Rating
This hair is AMAZING!!! The hair is true to length and there is no weird smell like some other sellers hair. This is a great buy, and I highly recommend!!
Review by Latisha Ward / (Posted on 2/19/2020)
Happy
Rating
This wig is probably the best one yet! The texture the density perfect. It straightens amazingly and goes back to original state it's soft some shedding but not bad. You can colour it. I was skeptical at first to buy I'm glad i went with this one I'm happy with it and recommend it
Review by MyLovelyRoots / (Posted on 12/18/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: YSwigs Undetectable Dream HD Lace Natural Wave Short Bob Style Lace Front Human Hair Wig GX009

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.