Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • HD 13x6 lace frontal wigs HD 13x6 lace frontal wigs

YSwigs Undetectable Dream HD Lace Natural Wave Short Bob Style Lace Front Human Hair Wig GX009

Rating
27 Review(s)
$139.99

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    360 Lace Wig
    Rating
    The packaging was nice and much better than other established hair companies.
    Review by Monica / (Posted on 8/8/2021)
    Gorgeous hair BUT....
    Rating
    The hair is beautiful the construction of the cap is hand tied all over not sewn by the wefts so you can wear it in multiple styles the hair is soooooo soft the lace is almost clear
    Review by Lb / (Posted on 4/21/2021)
    This hair is so pretty, the shipping was fast, and the seller’s customer service is AMAZING!!!! will update when i install hair.
    Rating
    This hair is so pretty, the shipping was fast, and the seller’s customer service is AMAZING!!!! will update when i install hair. Review by Brandy Tillman / (Posted on 3/18/2021)
    I absolutely love
    Rating
    I absolutely love this hair it is super soft!! the communication skills were amazing!! I haven’t cut the lace yet but it’s pre plucked and it real human hair!! I will be ordering from Ishiguro hair i recommend this!! Review by Danielle Vera / (Posted on 3/5/2021)
    My favorite vendor !! I love my hair !! This company never fails me.
    Rating
    My favorite vendor !! I love my hair !! This company never fails me. Review by Keiko Smythe / (Posted on 2/28/2021)
    Good quality hair doesn’t shed much I’ve gotten so many compliments on it definitely will order again
    Rating
    Good quality hair doesn’t shed much I’ve gotten so many compliments on it definitely will order again Review by Angelina Townsend / (Posted on 2/26/2021)
    it is amazing
    Rating
    Beautiful unit easy to wash and maintain. Love the wave pattern. I will order again. Review by John Mrozinski / (Posted on 8/18/2020)
    BEST AFFORDABLE HUMAN HAIR WIG
    Rating
    this was my first time ever ordering and trying a wig. i wanted to try something different for my birthday and i can honestly say that i am very happy and impressed with this wig ! the quality of the hair is great and it doesn’t shed. it’s very soft and i truly believe that i got my money’s worth. i definitely will be buying more ! Review by Alicia / (Posted on 6/17/2020)
    Good buy- I recommend
    Rating
    I think it’s a great wig for the price! This was my first time installing my own wig. Super pleased with the hair. I was also happy & shocked that it came with two skin-colored wig caps as well. Definitely recommend Review by Georgia Latrealle Wells / (Posted on 6/11/2020)
    Thanks
    Rating
    I love this wig so much. definitely going to order again soon. Review by Sharaa / (Posted on 5/13/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: YSwigs Undetectable Dream HD Lace Natural Wave Short Bob Style Lace Front Human Hair Wig GX009

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.