Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YSwigs High Ponytail Silky Straight Virgin Ombre Green / Blue / red 200% Density Brazilian Human Hair 360 Lace Wig GX012

Rating
17 Review(s)
$149.00

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Ombré 22” 150 density dream lace
    Rating
    Ever since I lost my hair it’s been a cost effective journey finding the perfect wigs. Local shops only sell synthetic and online sellers are never true to description. When I say this wig was EXACTLY how I pictured my dream wig to be, I swear I’m not exaggerating. Super soft, looks so natural, true to length. I took a gamble with the dream lace and it was well worth the money I promise you. I will be ordering More.. this company has my commitment!
    Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 10/8/2018)
    Many Thanks
    Rating
    J really like it, thanks I will ordered in you
    Review by Dorothea / (Posted on 7/26/2018)
    best wig
    Rating
    sellers are very nice considerate, best wig that i have already have it
    Review by Layefa / (Posted on 7/24/2018)
    In love
    Rating
    I love this wig and will be ordering more thank u so much
    Review by Layefa / (Posted on 7/24/2018)
    So good!!
    Rating
    This hair is so soft considering how it’s been dyed. I went back and bleached the knots but other than that it was super low maintenance. Definitely getting another wig from this company. Review by Ronni / (Posted on 7/24/2018)
    PERFECTION!!!!
    Rating
    This wig was perfect I loved it and it was just BEAUTIFUL love it! Review by Alyssa / (Posted on 6/29/2018)
    Five Stars
    Rating
    nicely packed came a day early . cant wait to install it . love the hair!!! will be buying again Review by K / (Posted on 3/8/2018)
    Good Buy! Looks very natural.
    Rating
    The unit is so soft It's really nice for the price and the seller Stayed in contact with me about my unit I will definitely be ordering again thanks I love it Review by Jessica / (Posted on 3/8/2018)
    Love it so far
    Rating
    I am very pleased with this complete order. From the beginning she kept in contact with me updating me every possible time she received an update about the shipment! Amazing amazing I will definetely order again. The hair is absolutely beautiful! Perfect length luscious! I love it :) I haven't tried to dye it yet but I'm hoping it will still be the same texture. Thank you! I will order again. Review by danielle / (Posted on 3/8/2018)
    Will definitely buy again
    Rating
    The seller has good communication and when I received the hair it came looking as said and felt very silky. I’ve bleached and dyed the hair and it still feels very soft. Defo recommend it (shipment was very fast too)
    Review by Hilda Frederick / (Posted on 3/8/2018)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: YSwigs High Ponytail Silky Straight Virgin Ombre Green / Blue / red 200% Density Brazilian Human Hair 360 Lace Wig GX012

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.