Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YSwigs High Ponytail Silky Straight Virgin Ombre Green / Blue / red 200% Density Brazilian Human Hair 360 Lace Wig GX012

Rating
21 Review(s)

Regular Price: $160.99

Special Price $144.89

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    So amazing!! 100%
    Rating
    The best wig I purchased! It doesn’t shed and I’m happy it’s 100% human.. Yswigs is the best.. the best! the best! Review by Nichelle / (Posted on 4/15/2019)
    It doesn’t shed
    Rating
    This was my first time buying a wig from here and I must say for the price I AM DEFINITELY SATISFIED! The wig is prefect I’ve been wearing it for three weeks so I can actually give an honest review on it and ITS NOTHING LESS THAN THE BEST IVE EVER HAD. I loveeeeee the thickness!
    Review by Nicole / (Posted on 3/16/2019)
    Very good deal
    Rating
    This is the best unit I have ever had. My fiancé said it was beautiful. He said this is better than The Head Shrinker---Unice Wigs, the Shedder-Shanell Wigs, and The Helmet-Grace Hair Plus Wigs. Anytime your fiancé tells you it is good; well. Thank you for excellent service and a fantastic product. I will be ordering from your company henceforth. Review by Veda McLean / (Posted on 3/15/2019)
    The wig is very beautiful, soft and very solid.
    Rating
    Fits the description. Communication with the seller was really at top, really nothing to say. Team super likable. Thank you very much
    Review by Tarinah / (Posted on 2/19/2019)
    Ombré 22” 150 density dream lace
    Rating
    Ever since I lost my hair it’s been a cost effective journey finding the perfect wigs. Local shops only sell synthetic and online sellers are never true to description. When I say this wig was EXACTLY how I pictured my dream wig to be, I swear I’m not exaggerating. Super soft, looks so natural, true to length. I took a gamble with the dream lace and it was well worth the money I promise you. I will be ordering More.. this company has my commitment!
    Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 10/8/2018)
    Many Thanks
    Rating
    J really like it, thanks I will ordered in you
    Review by Dorothea / (Posted on 7/26/2018)
    best wig
    Rating
    sellers are very nice considerate, best wig that i have already have it
    Review by Layefa / (Posted on 7/24/2018)
    In love
    Rating
    I love this wig and will be ordering more thank u so much
    Review by Layefa / (Posted on 7/24/2018)
    So good!!
    Rating
    This hair is so soft considering how it’s been dyed. I went back and bleached the knots but other than that it was super low maintenance. Definitely getting another wig from this company. Review by Ronni / (Posted on 7/24/2018)
    PERFECTION!!!!
    Rating
    This wig was perfect I loved it and it was just BEAUTIFUL love it! Review by Alyssa / (Posted on 6/29/2018)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: YSwigs High Ponytail Silky Straight Virgin Ombre Green / Blue / red 200% Density Brazilian Human Hair 360 Lace Wig GX012

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.