Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • YSWIGS 150% Density Silky Straight Transparent & Brown Lace Human Hair Lace Front Wig YSWIGS 150% Density Silky Straight Transparent & Brown Lace Human Hair Lace Front Wig
  • YSWIGS 150% Density Silky Straight Transparent & Brown Lace Human Hair Lace Front Wig YSWIGS 150% Density Silky Straight Transparent & Brown Lace Human Hair Lace Front Wig
  • YSWIGS 150% Density Silky Straight Transparent & Brown Lace Human Hair Lace Front Wig YSWIGS 150% Density Silky Straight Transparent & Brown Lace Human Hair Lace Front Wig

YSwigs High Ponytail Silky Straight Virgin Undetectable Dream HD Lace 180% Density Brazilian Human Hair 360 Lace Wig GX012

Rating
61 Review(s)
$169.99

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 7
    360 Lace Wig
    Rating
    I love it. It came so fast, true to length, the hair is very soft and the seller was communicating through the process. 10/10 I will definitely buy again. Review by lily / (Posted on 9/17/2021)
    HD LACE WIG
    Rating
    It will be a week that I wear it it is very well apart from the front which is a little short but it does not bother me she does not smell when I received it and not much hair loss otherwise the hair is very soft and fluid I recommend this wig
    Review by abbi / (Posted on 9/17/2021)
    HD LACE WIG
    Rating
    It will be a week that I wear it it is very well apart from the front which is a little short but it does not bother me she does not smell when I received it and not much hair loss otherwise the hair is very soft and fluid I recommend this wig
    Review by abbi / (Posted on 9/17/2021)
    13*4 lace frontal wigs
    Rating
    Fast shipping, great customer service, great communication, true to length, very full , soft and easy to manage, love it , will shop with them agai
    Review by sola / (Posted on 9/17/2021)
    360 Lace Wig
    Rating
    It's very good for your price, it's the fourth I buy and never disappoint me, the seller is very attentive, always answer any doubt, I will definitely buy again!
    Review by danna / (Posted on 9/17/2021)
    13*4 lace frontal wigs
    Rating
    Nice quality! Thicker at the root and a bit thinner towards the ends but the texture is soft and has plenty of body. Review by lily / (Posted on 9/8/2021)
    HD LACE WIG
    Rating
    This is an absolutely fabulous hair! In every way this hair is perfects it’s full, it bounces, it moves and it has length. Review by Mabrey / (Posted on 9/8/2021)
    HD LACE WIG
    Rating
    This is an absolutely fabulous hair! In every way this hair is perfects it’s full, it bounces, it moves and it has length. Review by Mabrey / (Posted on 9/8/2021)
    HD LACE WIG
    Rating
    I like the texture and length. As others have said, this is a bit thin but not so much that you feel silly or like you need to trim the ends so it doesn't look bad. Review by sola / (Posted on 9/8/2021)
    HD LACE WIG
    Rating
    I like the texture and length. As others have said, this is a bit thin but not so much that you feel silly or like you need to trim the ends so it doesn't look bad. Review by sola / (Posted on 9/8/2021)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: YSwigs High Ponytail Silky Straight Virgin Undetectable Dream HD Lace 180% Density Brazilian Human Hair 360 Lace Wig GX012

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.