Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YSwigs High Ponytail Silky Straight Virgin Undetectable Dream HD Lace 200% Density Brazilian Human Hair 360 Lace Wig GX012

Rating
28 Review(s)
$139.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Buy it!!!
Rating
I am overly satisfied and will stick to you guys. I received in 3 days, beautiful full, natural look hair, just like the pictures. It is so natural lace melt to my skin! After wash, it didn't shedding and kept the same texture! Best service, would definitely buy again and definitely recommend. Very happy with my purchase.
Review by Nicole G. / (Posted on 3/8/2021)
Hair is almost a month old
Rating
This hair is still soft and looks good a month later
Review by Veneca / (Posted on 9/3/2020)
I love this hair
Rating
I loved the density it was really soft.
Review by Veneca / (Posted on 8/12/2020)
I love ittt
Rating
I asked for it on Thursday and I received it on Monday! The seller very kind, color and took the color well, in love.
Review by Destiny / (Posted on 9/3/2019)
Don’t hesitate to click that “buy now” button!
Rating
I needed a wig last minute for my friends wedding. This wig came through in a clutch!! The hair is so soft. Feels amazing! It’s a free part so I can wear my pet down the middle or the side. Everyone was complimenting me at the wedding about my hair. Definitely buying another one very soon!
Review by Naomie / (Posted on 6/20/2019)
BUY IT!!! You’ll only regret it if you don’t!
Rating
The wig came fast and the hair is buttery soft! I didn’t have much shedding even after I plucked it some more.
Review by Tiffany / (Posted on 6/20/2019)
Will Always Buy This Hair
Rating
It’s truly PRE-PLUCKED unlike what others advertise. It’s soft, full, and well constructed. I did remove the combs in the from and attached an elastic band. The fit is perfect. The boxing was perfect and came with a bag to put it back in for whatever reason of your choice. True length, no smell,but best of all no complaints! Thank you again! Will be ordering again soon.
Review by Darra / (Posted on 5/23/2019)
So amazing!! 100%
Rating
The best wig I purchased! It doesn’t shed and I’m happy it’s 100% human.. Yswigs is the best.. the best! the best! Review by Nichelle / (Posted on 4/15/2019)
It doesn’t shed
Rating
This was my first time buying a wig from here and I must say for the price I AM DEFINITELY SATISFIED! The wig is prefect I’ve been wearing it for three weeks so I can actually give an honest review on it and ITS NOTHING LESS THAN THE BEST IVE EVER HAD. I loveeeeee the thickness!
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 3/16/2019)
Very good deal
Rating
This is the best unit I have ever had. My fiancé said it was beautiful. He said this is better than The Head Shrinker---Unice Wigs, the Shedder-Shanell Wigs, and The Helmet-Grace Hair Plus Wigs. Anytime your fiancé tells you it is good; well. Thank you for excellent service and a fantastic product. I will be ordering from your company henceforth. Review by Veda McLean / (Posted on 3/15/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: YSwigs High Ponytail Silky Straight Virgin Undetectable Dream HD Lace 200% Density Brazilian Human Hair 360 Lace Wig GX012

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.