Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • YSwigs Undetectable Dream HD Lace Mix Color Highlight Body Wave Lace Frontal Wig GX622 YSwigs Undetectable Dream HD Lace Mix Color Highlight Body Wave Lace Frontal Wig GX622
  • HD 13x6 lace frontal wigs HD 13x6 lace frontal wigs

YSwigs Undetectable Dream HD Lace Mix Color Highlight Body Wave Lace Frontal Wig GX622

Rating
29 Review(s)

Regular Price: $223.75

Special Price $179.00

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    amazing
    Rating
    The hair amazing literally just look at my pictures! it’s soft highlights look great and can’t wait to get it installed Review by lily / (Posted on 9/28/2021)
    soft
    Rating
    The hair is really soft and nice they did there thing and I recommend this hair 100%
    Review by lynn / (Posted on 9/28/2021)
    so pretty
    Rating
    I love the hair didn’t take long for it to get here it’s so soft it has no smell and I have the 13x4 24inch 180 destiny and it’s so pretty
    Review by sola / (Posted on 9/28/2021)
    HD LACE WIG
    Rating
    It wasn’t exactly blonde but it got here fast and was worth the look Review by sola / (Posted on 9/8/2021)
    High Density Wigs
    Rating
    I bought the 20 inch closure and it is true to length Review by lily / (Posted on 9/8/2021)
    High Density Wigs
    Rating
    No harsh chemical smell as I’ve experienced in the past. The color is absolutely gorgeous. Hair is soft and doesn’t tangle easily; so far. I love this hair and will definitely continue to purchase this brand.
    Review by abbi / (Posted on 9/8/2021)
    13*4 lace frontal wigs
    Rating
    No bad smell, no shedding. The bundles seem thin but after installing three and a half bundles it looks and feels full.
    Review by Conchit / (Posted on 9/8/2021)
    13*4 lace frontal wigs
    Rating
    This hair is amazing Review by Mabrey / (Posted on 9/8/2021)
    360 Lace Wig
    Rating
    I ordered a 360wig natural color,Very soft and beautiful hair, it's my first time buying from this company and the hair is extremely light which makes it easy to curl and straighten. true to length ,very soft and no bad smells. Review by lily / (Posted on 8/17/2021)
    Wave
    Rating
    The hair is absolutely gorgeous beautiful soft No smell! Also truth to length! Delivered early and with also great packaging! Thank you
    Review by obhj sha / (Posted on 8/17/2021)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: YSwigs Undetectable Dream HD Lace Mix Color Highlight Body Wave Lace Frontal Wig GX622

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.