Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YSwigs Ombre Blonde Hair Natural Wave Undetectable Dream HD Lace Human Hair 360 Lace Wigs for Black Women GX015

Rating
18 Review(s)

Regular Price: $199.69

Special Price $166.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Beautiful wig
Rating
I love a good quality hair- piece, and this wig was everything I was looking for. It arrived much earlier than I expected too! If you need a good wig, this is the one, you won’t regret it! Review by Jenn / (Posted on 3/6/2020)
Beautiful ombre color.
Rating
Beautiful ombre color. Very stylish and fashionable. I had correspondence with the seller. The seller is friendly, polite, attentive and executive. Hi laid gifts. Thanks! I recommend this seller and this item! Review by JOAN MKUNGO / (Posted on 10/13/2019)
Dyed it Ash blonde and straightened it and it’s amazing.
Rating
Dyed it Ash blonde and straightened it and it’s amazing. Review by Paula Subadan / (Posted on 10/13/2019)
I am very delighted with this wig!
Rating
Nice and very full Hair was super soft curled like a dream and looked very natural. Very well constructe Review by Denise Alton / (Posted on 10/13/2019)
Very great quality for the price
Rating
Above all praise!!! Hair is super, the color is the same as i wanted! Size perfectly fit! Delivery to ukraine 5 days!!!! I recommend this seller for all 1000000% Review by Courtland Wellnitz / (Posted on 10/13/2019)
Very great quality for the price
Rating
Above all praise!!! Hair is super, the color is the same as i wanted! Size perfectly fit! Delivery to ukraine 5 days!!!! I recommend this seller for all 1000000% Review by Courtland Wellnitz / (Posted on 10/13/2019)
This hair is amazing
Rating
I do recommend I like the hair and texture. Will be ordering from them again. The price was Dope!
Review by Juliet Hubbard / (Posted on 10/11/2019)
Thank you I follow to be happy,Its lovely i will order again...
Rating
The communication was amazing. Loved the hair came just as pictured. Took this wig with me on vaycay and ended up wearing the entire time. Hair super soft. Review by Irlna Tantchou / (Posted on 10/9/2019)
Very nice no shedding so far so good definitely will buy again the next time
Rating
It's goes really nice with my skin tone,The hair was beautiful and soft! I'd definitely order a longer length next time. And the wig cap could've been a better one and it's still useful. 5 stars with this wig.
Review by Elyanna Solomon / (Posted on 10/9/2019)
This unit is the best.I am soo pleased and shocked. Everything was worth it
Rating
the delivery was very quick and I am very pleased with my hair and it's quality.the hair is so soft and thick just like the picture!I would like to thank the seller. their product is amazing.i definitely order again
Review by Fiona Parker / (Posted on 10/9/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: YSwigs Ombre Blonde Hair Natural Wave Undetectable Dream HD Lace Human Hair 360 Lace Wigs for Black Women GX015

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.