Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • YSwigs Undetectable Dream HD Lace Bob Style Natural Wave 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs YSwigs Undetectable Dream HD Lace Bob Style Natural Wave 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs

YSwigs Undetectable Dream HD Lace Bob Style Natural Wave 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs GX017

Rating
12 Review(s)

Regular Price: $223.75

Special Price $179.00

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    HD LACE WIG
    Rating
    My stylist loved the hair also. It curls well. Review by Monica / (Posted on 8/8/2021)
    HD LACE WIG
    Rating
    It’s soft and inches are true to length.
    Review by obhj sha / (Posted on 8/5/2021)
    Worth the Coins
    This is my 2nd wig with this company. This time the medium cap was too big for my head but made adjustments. The hair- it looks so cute when it arrives. After the first wash it looked great. I used this wig every day for the last 5.50 months, washing it twice a week sometimes & it’s still in good condition. Minimal shedding & tangles. When I wash & mousse it, it holds cute curls, & looks great straight as well. Well worth the money. Review by Annie / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
    Great Look & Fit so I Will Buy Again!
    Rating
    Product arrived as specified. My first all real human hair wig. It is wavy but not too wavy.
    Product was professionally sealed.
    The hair feels nice and soft. Easy to put on nice fit. The wig has four combs and adjustable bands in back. I tried it on as in the picture
    I took it traveling and it held up well. I haven’t brushed it but only finger-comb it.
    Review by GoingGreen / (Posted on 10/6/2019)
    Amazing wigs I
    Rating
    ery nice. came very curly. the hair is very soft. and a nice hairline! shipped very quickly.
    Review by Susie / (Posted on 2/18/2019)
    starsThe quality is great !!
    Rating
    I ordered this wig for my Mom as a birthday gift and she absolutely loved it! She hasn’t had any problems with it so far and she’s had it for about 3 weeks now.
    Review by Briana Granger / (Posted on 3/7/2018)
    Rating
    It is so beautiful and soft. It was worth it. It came within less than 5 days if i remember correctly and the seller was so nice always keeping me updated about the shipping. Will be buying more from this store. Review by SJM / (Posted on 3/7/2018)
    The perfect hair for ANYONE
    Rating
    I was able to wash the hair when I got it and OMG, the hair is so soft and the curls on this hair is amazing! I'm ordering from you again!!
    Review by Ssoucka / (Posted on 3/7/2018)
    5 star !!!
    Rating
    Hair felt good, didn't have a weird smell. Cap size was adjustable. Not alot of shedding so all in all product is good so far.
    Review by Darlene B. / (Posted on 3/7/2018)
    Perfect wig
    Rating
    So far, I’m loving the hair. It’s really soft and doesn’t have a strong scent to the hair. The shipping was also fast. I haven’t installed the hair yet but when I do I’ll upload some pictures of the wig. Review by Reba / (Posted on 3/7/2018)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: YSwigs Undetectable Dream HD Lace Bob Style Natural Wave 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs GX017

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.