Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YSwigs Hot Fashion Natural Wave 360 Lace Human Hair Wig with Baby Hair GX02085

Rating
14 Review(s)
$160.00

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Wow!
    Rating
    I don't usually give reviews for hair products because I buy so many lace front wigs but this wig is so amazing! The curls were defined, the hair was so so soft, and it arrived to me quickly. I got my wig installed the same day it arrived to me and my hair stylist was wondering where I got the wig from. Definite must buy! It's such great quality hair! 5 stars! Review by Missy / (Posted on 9/24/2018)
    Gorgeous
    Rating
    In the process of dying but the gait is very beautiful. Very nice density & over great quality. The customer service is great ... polite and fast shipment. They know how to run a business. Will be buying again, keep it up :)
    Review by D.L.T / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
    Great buy!
    Rating
    I am super excited to wear this. I needed something convenient for the holidays and this is it! The hair is wearable straight out the package. Very natural looking, soft, and tangle free. Will hold a curl. What I did when I received was bleach the knots and washed and condition her. Shipping was also fast. Overall I am very satisfied with the seller. I purchased 18 inch 180% density Review by LaShonda Fields / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
    Very soft and manageable!
    Rating
    I ordered this item Thursday and I just got it. I’m very excited, and can’t wait to install. The communication with the seller was great, they answered all of my questions in a timely manner. The hair is very soft! Review by NYStateofMine / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
    starsGreat Valentine’s Day Gift!
    Rating
    I love this hair so much!!! It’s truly beautiful, I barely sheds. I straightened it one day and then washed it and the curl pattern came back. I will definitely be buying again Review by Chris W. / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
    Great hair quality
    Rating
    This wig is AMAZING! Put it on today for the first time! I didn’t even have to bleach the lace. The hair is full and bouncy! My second time ordering a wig from this vendor and I am satisfied both times! Review by Stacey / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
    Finally i found a good hair quality
    Rating
    Love this hair so much, I haven't officially worn it the right way yet but from th e moment i took it from the package I was pleased ,it is so bouncy and nice ,no bad smell ,no shedding, and I raked my fingers through it.
    Review by Bodyofgold / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
    beautiful and natural
    Rating
    Great customer service the wig is perfect definitely will come back again thanks
    Review by ruffles / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
    The best
    Rating
    Very nice, minimal shedding, very fast shipping and great customer service! Will order again.
    Review by Cortney Atkinson / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
    Amazing will buy again!!
    Rating
    I absolutely love this wig I bought it for my wedding and installed it 2 days before and it’s looked amazing! I will recommend it to others and I will buy again! Review by Tabitha / (Posted on 5/18/2018)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: YSwigs Hot Fashion Natural Wave 360 Lace Human Hair Wig with Baby Hair GX02085

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.