Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YSwigs Hot Fashion Natural Wave 360 Lace Human Hair Wig with Baby Hair GX02085

Rating
23 Review(s)
$168.99

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    its so cute
    Rating
    This is my first human hair wig and its so cute! The hair came in the mail so fast. its a really nice wig! Definitely would purchase again
    Review by Meka / (Posted on 4/1/2019)
    Love the wig.
    Rating
    Hair super fluffy and nice. I love it. Thank you. Shipped quick.
    Review by Teniece / (Posted on 3/31/2019)
    Hair is soft.
    Rating
    The hair is amazing! You need to buy this hair!!
    Review by Socorro / (Posted on 3/31/2019)
    This wig is amazing
    Rating
    Tt’s so soft no smell already bleached could be plucked a little more but that’s for your preference of customization I haven’t styled it yet but I will post more pictures and a follow up feed back when I do , the seller was very good with there communication I will be shopping with them again I already got another wig in my cart I just wished they had it a little bit longer maybe 22’’ or 24’’
    Review by Aresia / (Posted on 3/29/2019)
    Great fit!
    Rating
    Great wig! Definitely my go-to wig! Comes with 3 combs that help for my small head and an adjustable elastic band. I love it!
    Review by Lexa21 / (Posted on 3/18/2019)
    Full and beautiful
    Rating
    Definitely full hair!! the curls are beautiful and bounce back after washing and straightening. I put in small highlights and it lifted very quickly. use the LOC method to make the curls really pop and you're set! I used to buy "full" wigs then buy more wefts to make the hair to my liking, but this one is perfect as is and doesn't need my help! Review by DANIELLE BURGESS / (Posted on 3/15/2019)
    The BEST WIG EVER!!
    Rating
    This was my first wig and I love it fits perfectly!!! I will definitely buy another one soon!!! I watercolored it black and the textures never changed!! shedding a little but I Believe that’s from cutting the lace and no smell and natural hairline and came pre-plucked!!
    Review by Delilah / (Posted on 3/5/2019)
    ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE
    Rating
    Let me say .. I am ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE. With this wig I ordered a 24inch Brazilian wave wig . And it came out to be 100% exactly how I was hoping it was going to be . It’s a bit frizzy but that’s nothing I’m 100% satisfied and they earned a loyal customer because I will most definitely be buying from here again . THANKS AGAIN Jack for being so kinda and talking to me the whole time it was on it’s way Review by Ashley / (Posted on 2/19/2019)
    This is the best wig I own out of all my wigs .
    Rating
    This wig gives me life . Shipping was extremely fast .If you want a natural ,bouncy , feel and look like your real hair type of hair , this is it .
    Review by Sandie / (Posted on 2/18/2019)
    Wow!
    Rating
    I don't usually give reviews for hair products because I buy so many lace front wigs but this wig is so amazing! The curls were defined, the hair was so so soft, and it arrived to me quickly. I got my wig installed the same day it arrived to me and my hair stylist was wondering where I got the wig from. Definite must buy! It's such great quality hair! 5 stars! Review by Missy / (Posted on 9/24/2018)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: YSwigs Hot Fashion Natural Wave 360 Lace Human Hair Wig with Baby Hair GX02085

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.