Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YSwigs Natural Wave Undetectable Dream HD Lace 360 Lace Human Hair Wig GX02085

Rating
43 Review(s)
$189.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great wig
Rating
Seller was amazing, they answered every question I had the hair is so high quality it’s long full and soft I definitely recommend the wig and the seller Review by Queen C / (Posted on 5/13/2020)
Awesome!
Rating
I love this hair!! I received it really early and it’s so silky! The communication was A1 and I’ll definitely buy from this company again.
Review by rosa / (Posted on 2/19/2020)
First human hair wig and I love it!!!
Rating
I highly recommend this company very professional services kept in touch with communication and the hair is awesome great quality thank you Review by Brenda / (Posted on 2/19/2020)
That You Will Adore & Fall in the love
Rating
i always like to leave an honest review when i buy something online, i love the hair so far , true to length and very soft. i would defanately buy more hair from You May in the future
Review by Tyquesha / (Posted on 2/18/2020)
Best Wig I've Ever Ordered Online
Rating
Let me say I loveeeeee this wig the hair is super soft Pictures great length is excellent ,Absolutely amazing the hair is so soft silky and smooth. So far I haven’t experienced any shedding nor have I experienced any tangles. everything else was perfect,The hair does what you want, it lays great, and it takes bleach good and quickly. The wave are BEAUTIFUL!!The hair itself is really beautiful. Soft to touch, thick and had natural weight and body. Very nice communication from the seller and the hair is goregeou, I am very satisfied with this hair and the seller. This wig is the best I highly recommend it to you. It's a 24 inch length is perfect.Will definitely order again.
Review by Saysha / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
This wig is perfection!!
Rating
So you need to just stop anything else you’re doing and by this hair right now ! If you are thinking of another wig to buy don’t !! Stop contemplating it and check out your cart right now!!! This wig is truly perfection !! You guys this wig is amazing !! It’s so beautiful and soft and full!! The curl and wave pattern is so perfect and the lace on the wig is HD which is pure perfection!! I have no complaints ! This company has constructed this wig so beautifully you guys I could cry because it’s that beautiful !!! I am obsessed with myself because of this hair ! It is so effortless too I am just so in love with the waves !! This hair company is definitely going to be #1 for me to buy wigs from now because they have truly blown me away! This is the second wig I’ve ordered from them and the first one was just as perfect !! You guys don’t hesitate ! Don’t look anywhere else just buy it! You will be so satisfied in every aspect of this wig ! I’m telling you they couldn’t have made it any more perfect !!
Review by Toree Burden / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
This item is very good.
Rating
my new hair 2nd one and im ordring more ... Review by Lila Scholes / (Posted on 10/31/2019)
SO IN LOVE......!
Rating
EVERYTHING I EVER WANTED..!
Review by Chobani / (Posted on 10/22/2019)
accurate - very soft with no smell!!
Rating
Check out pictures...which delivery turn around as I ordered on Friday and received on Thursday (before expected date) came with free wig cap
Review by Lesleigh Fraser / (Posted on 10/14/2019)
I was really happy with the fast delivery
Rating
Hair is silky little shedding, true to length. The seller is awesome communication was great
Review by Keyonte Smoot / (Posted on 10/14/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: YSwigs Natural Wave Undetectable Dream HD Lace 360 Lace Human Hair Wig GX02085

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.