Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YSwigs 360 Lace Frontal Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair Baby Hair HXQ224

Rating
9 Review(s)
$160.99

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    Perfect wig
    Rating
    This hair is very beautiful. I was skeptical at first but now I’m happy I purchased. It’s silky hair. Very lightweight and full of bounce. When I sleep and wake up the curls are still there. Very low maintenance wig. I will definitely purchase again in the near future Review by LaTisha F. / (Posted on 5/19/2018)
    Excellent choice!!
    Rating
    This hair was excellent right out ge bag! Little to NO shedding. I wore it the same day with the curls it came with I than later bleached the nots!! And now it looks like it’s groeing right out of my scalp!! Don’t hesitate to purchse!
    Review by Danyelle Ible / (Posted on 5/19/2018)
    I love this wig
    Rating
    Love it, very natural looking. Would definitely recommend.
    Review by nicole taylor / (Posted on 5/19/2018)
    This is a really good wig
    Rating
    I love this hair! The texture is very nice. It actually looks better in person than the picture. It’s really soft. I would highly recommend it!
    Review by Tia / (Posted on 5/19/2018)
    Happy with my purchase
    Rating
    My first wig that I can say I love. Hair line already plucked and the wig fits snug on my head. Easy to wear. I finger comb with water to freshen the curls. I've had the wig a little over a month and have washed... It's still beautiful. Review by Kea Gold / (Posted on 5/19/2018)
    A nice unit!!
    Rating
    this hair unit is sooooo good. very soft and very good quality. I've installed it and I will be ordering more from the his vendor. I have in a 22in Brazilian lace frontal wig and it's amazing!!! very quick and exceptional customer service
    Review by Reesie27 / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
    Love the hair
    Rating
    Love the hair and the baby hair is soooo nice. I bleached the knots, and it came out perfect. Will be trying the straight hair next :) Review by Military Lady / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
    Great Wig
    Rating
    Great hair and look super natural! Shipping is like 3 days super fast!
    Review by Queen B / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
    I absolutely love this hair
    Rating
    I absolutely love this hair! This was my very first time ordering a lace frontal wig, and I will definitely be ordering more. I ordered the silk top lace and It looks so real. It is very soft, and also matches my complexion well. After washing the hair, the curls came back nicely, and it was still soft. The wig came nicely packaged in a hair net and clear bag. Review by Talia / (Posted on 5/18/2018)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: YSwigs 360 Lace Frontal Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair Baby Hair HXQ224

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.