Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • YSwigs 13×6 Undetectable HD Lace Ombre Brown Brazilian Human Hair Wig CLS-17 YSwigs 13×6 Undetectable HD Lace Ombre Brown Brazilian Human Hair Wig CLS-17
  • YSwigs 13×6 Undetectable HD Lace Ombre Brown Brazilian Human Hair Wig CLS-17 YSwigs 13×6 Undetectable HD Lace Ombre Brown Brazilian Human Hair Wig CLS-17
  • YSwigs 13×6 Undetectable HD Lace Ombre Brown Brazilian Human Hair Wig CLS-17 YSwigs 13×6 Undetectable HD Lace Ombre Brown Brazilian Human Hair Wig CLS-17
  • YSwigs 13×6 Undetectable HD Lace Ombre Brown Brazilian Human Hair Wig CLS-17 YSwigs 13×6 Undetectable HD Lace Ombre Brown Brazilian Human Hair Wig CLS-17
  • YSwigs 13×6 Undetectable HD Lace Ombre Brown Brazilian Human Hair Wig CLS-17 YSwigs 13×6 Undetectable HD Lace Ombre Brown Brazilian Human Hair Wig CLS-17

YSwigs Lace Frontal Wig Undetectable Dream HD Lace Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair Baby Hair HXQ224

Rating
32 Review(s)
$129.99

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    Satisfied customer
    Rating
    Beautiful wig, wasn't disappointed at all!
    Review by Marvin Vernon / (Posted on 3/24/2021)
    Order it Now !!!
    Rating
    I was hesitant to order because I never had a lace done before. I was scared if it wasn’t done right, my bday would’ve definitely been cancelled! Lol but this hair is the bomb !! Literally. The lace quality, the softness, and fullness. It’s literally perfect !!! You won’t regret it!! Review by Myesha Martinez / (Posted on 8/18/2020)
    I Love this wig❤️
    Rating
    The hair is beautiful and the density is perfect for the curl pattern. I've been getting tons of compliments on this hair. And it came earlier than expected. Review by Sara Francois / (Posted on 3/6/2020)
    The customer service is impeccable!!!
    Rating
    Came pre plucked. Beautiful colour. Soft hair. No shedding Review by LaToya Parker / (Posted on 2/19/2020)
    I love it!
    Rating
    The hair came extremely quick. Truly love the texture and quality. Also true to length, will purchase again! You won’t be disappointed
    Review by Ketta / (Posted on 2/18/2020)
    A MUST BUY!
    Rating
    I bought my second wig from them and if you are looking for some good curly hair I would recommend this company.Great hair! Beautiful wig and full. Super fast shipping
    Review by Cenedra / (Posted on 2/18/2020)
    Buy now!!! Flawless hair
    Rating
    I am in love with this wig I've had so many compliments it's soft and beautiful I'm highly satisfied.Very nice hair, so soft. Softer than I expected. Seller was very nice & great with communication! I will most definitely be ordering from here again
    Review by Neisha / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
    This hair Is one of the best wigs I ever had.
    Rating
    I love this hair! So far no shedding or tangling , the curl pattern is amazing
    Review by Jericka Taylor / (Posted on 10/22/2019)
    I already ordered my next wig!
    Rating
    I loveee the hair!! It’s very soft and doesn’t shed. Came very fast. Overall great product and service!
    Review by Mia Hairston / (Posted on 10/22/2019)
    I love the hair
    Rating
    This is hair is so good. It came as expected and shipping was very fast. Thank you so much. I love it Review by barbara / (Posted on 7/22/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: YSwigs Lace Frontal Wig Undetectable Dream HD Lace Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair Baby Hair HXQ224

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.