Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YSwigs 360 Lace Frontal Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair Baby Hair HXQ224

Rating
19 Review(s)
$149.90

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Length and density exactly how I imagined.
    Rating
    Its a full wig when you comb out. Love it. Shipping took 4 days fast shipping.and the seller communicated with me through out the time. I totally recommend
    Review by Angelina / (Posted on 3/26/2019)
    This wig is the boss I am loving it
    Rating
    The product came just as it looks online I love the texture and I love the realistic look ❤️
    Review by Granny’s / (Posted on 3/23/2019)
    Majorly impressed!
    Rating
    This hair is amazing!! super soft, has a nice thickness to it and the wave pattern is exactly as the picture in the ad. I will definitely be ordering more from this company! Will give an update as to how if feels once I put it on, but so far I’m completely satisfied!
    Review by Riv_vy / (Posted on 3/23/2019)
    Fits very naturally.
    Rating
    Beautiful quality for a decent price! This is my first human hair wig and I'm extremely satisfied. 10/10 reccomend.
    Review by Blue Jazmine / (Posted on 3/23/2019)
    Love it!!!
    Rating
    This was my first time ordering wig, and I was little worried about not getting good hair. When I opened the package for my hair I was in a whirlwind of surprise, because so much was included inside. To sum it all up I am very satisfied with what I received.
    Review by Lexa21 / (Posted on 3/23/2019)
    The wig is well worth it.
    Rating
    I loveeeeeeee this wig.. one of the best wigssss I’ve ever purchased
    Review by Nydeah / (Posted on 3/18/2019)
    I am glad I purchased this wig!
    Rating
    Love this wig. I wore it on vacation in Punta Cana, went snorkeling, swimming in pool and still no tangling. The curls are still beautiful, I get a lot of compliments. I just ordered another one in different length Review by Chyna / (Posted on 3/15/2019)
    Awesome unit!
    Rating
    Absolutely in love with this wig!!!!! The texture is amazing! The quality is perfect! I've gotten so much compliments! It's definitely worth the buy I promise!
    Review by Glenniece / (Posted on 3/15/2019)
    Absolutely love this wig!!
    Rating
    This wig is amazing and arrived exactly as advertised. The color was Natural , curl pattern was deep wave, hair was soft and untangled, and most important (for me) there was NO corn chip/sweaty feet smell!! The wig is human hair and can be died . To be clear, the wig is NOT 100% full lace. The lace (with hand tied hair) is in the front of the wig... You can wear this wig up without fear of seeing tracks. This wig comes with combs and a fastening/tightening strap. It can be secured with the combs/strap (glueless) or with glue/tape strips. The lace is light brow and soft. This wig does NOT come with a silk top, but it is pre-plucked and the knots are bleached. The density is between 150% and 180% and based on my experience… And I buy a lot of wigs. I was a huge fan of full lace wigs but decided to give this a try because I was tired of the full lace wigs thinning and balding excessively. Hair on tracks is almost always more secure than hair hand tied to lace. I'm looking forward to getting the best of both worlds.
    Review by Dana / (Posted on 3/6/2019)
    Perfect wig
    Rating
    I ordered the hair I believe on a Friday or Saturday and it took about one week to get to me which was awesome. Jack was very active with me from the day I ordered until the day the wig got to me which is great customer service provided with tracking etc. Once I got the wig it was pre plucked very soft and full no shedding so far. In the packaging came with a few gifts which were very thoughtful and nice. So far I love the wig and I will post more once I actually install and bleach the knots.
    Review by Tanya / (Posted on 2/18/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: YSwigs 360 Lace Frontal Wig Curly Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair Baby Hair HXQ224

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.