Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • YSWIGS Highlight Body Wave 360 HD Lace Human Hair Lace Front Wig BT-12 YSWIGS Highlight Body Wave 360 HD Lace Human Hair Lace Front Wig BT-12
  • YSWIGS Highlight Body Wave 360 HD Lace Human Hair Lace Front Wig BT-12 YSWIGS Highlight Body Wave 360 HD Lace Human Hair Lace Front Wig BT-12

YSWIGS Highlight Body Wave 360 HD Lace Human Hair Lace Front Wig BT-12

Rating
20 Review(s)
$256.00

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Get This Hair !!!
    Rating
    Love this hair. It's super soft and it's a good value for your money ! The hair is true to length. Here I am wear the wig
    Review by Destiny / (Posted on 5/28/2020)
    Unbelievable!! Amazing wig on every level.
    Rating
    I loved this hair. It got to me pretty quick . The seller gave me tracking info right away and was very nice. The hair is literally so soft. Very true to length ,It’s honestly so easy to manage this hair , super soft , doesn’t shed and it didn’t even smell bad. It also came with a cap in a pretty yellow package. Customer service was fantastic and the hair is super soft and beautiful. & I love the way it looked on me.I will continue buying from this store , I have no complaints about this hair
    Review by Salyna Dubose / (Posted on 5/19/2020)
    Amazing Quality!!! Great Price !!
    Rating
    I loveeee this hair !!! Amazing quality for the price ! Will definitely be purchasing again !
    Review by Shakayla L. / (Posted on 5/19/2020)
    Quality
    Rating
    love the hair it's so pretty. I have not washed it yet. I will leave pictures. Review by Destiny / (Posted on 5/13/2020)
    Good purchase
    Rating
    The hair is very soft, no smell at all , and the shipping is fast ! The vendor communicated very well so I will most definitely be continuing to order from here ! thanks so much I received my package and my gift. I'm very very happy,Good communication along the shipping great vendor. I recommend you this vendor especially for the low price and the good quality.
    Review by Cherrie L Lamb / (Posted on 5/12/2020)
    Yasssssss!!!!
    Rating
    I love this hair,Super fast delivery. Hair is beautiful. No smell. No shedding.This is true to length and very beautiful and full hair . very soft and matches my hair grade perfectly. Amazing quality for great price. Arrived before the day expected Delighted and very satisfied, blisteringly fast delivery. Communication with seller excellent friendly and helpful,Definitely gonna buy again,Nice to meet you! Thank the seller! YSwigs
    Review by EVan / (Posted on 5/12/2020)
    I can’t say how much I LOVE this hair!
    Rating
    I absolutely LOVE this hair! ❤️ Review by Nekky / (Posted on 3/6/2020)
    OMG!!!! I am inlove with this wig
    Rating
    Great hair
    Review by Plussize queen / (Posted on 2/19/2020)
    Everything and More
    Rating
    i really like the hair, very fast shipping, i haven't style the hair yet but I'll do an update once I style the hair but so far the hair looks good
    Review by Lea Shanea / (Posted on 2/19/2020)
    Healthy hair
    Rating
    Beautiful hair. Came Super fast. Thank you for the gift. Will definitely order again. Review by Zariyaaa / (Posted on 2/18/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: YSWIGS Highlight Body Wave 360 HD Lace Human Hair Lace Front Wig BT-12

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.