Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • YSwigs Body Wave Undetectable Dream HD Lace Human Hair Full Lace Wig YSwigs Body Wave Undetectable Dream HD Lace Human Hair Full Lace Wig
  • YSwigs Body Wave Undetectable Dream HD Lace Human Hair Full Lace Wig YSwigs Body Wave Undetectable Dream HD Lace Human Hair Full Lace Wig
  • HD 13x6 lace frontal wigs HD 13x6 lace frontal wigs

YSwigs Body Wave Undetectable Dream HD Lace Human Hair Full Lace Wig DS10

Rating
12 Review(s)

Regular Price: $223.75

Special Price $179.00

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    13*4 lace frontal wigs
    Rating
    Love the lashes it comes with hair was very good quality Review by abbi / (Posted on 9/2/2021)
    HD LACE WIG
    Rating
    Soft! In the circle of my go to wigs! Love the color
    Review by obhj sha / (Posted on 9/2/2021)
    Really beautiful wig!
    Rating
    I really love this wig. It is well made, not too heavy and the bleaching looks really good. I definitely will be ordering another one!
    Review by Christiana / (Posted on 10/20/2020)
    so nice, so fast, and very satisfied with my purchase.
    Rating
    I really love the quality of the hair, it's soft and doesn't tangle really at all. It looks natural and is easy to style. Customer service is the really winner here though, they have been amazing and attentive since I placed my order Review by Aleesiah Carey / (Posted on 10/15/2019)
    hair received fast and hair doesn’t shed love it dyed easy !!
    Rating
    HAIR IS VERY LOVELY AND DOES NOT SHED WITH FAST SHED I WOULD DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN!!! Review by Dinah / (Posted on 7/23/2019)
    VERY VERY VERY GOOD HAIR !
    Rating
    VERY VERY VERY GOOD HAIR !
    Review by LeeAnn / (Posted on 5/25/2019)
    Shipped very quick and it was everything I expected! No shedding & no hardly no tangling. Thank you!!
    Rating
    Shipped very quick and it was everything I expected! No shedding & no hardly no tangling. Thank you!!
    Review by Jacqueline / (Posted on 3/26/2019)
    Amazing wigs I
    Rating
    Very pretty wig in addition fast shipping I recommend to 100%
    Review by SHANA / (Posted on 3/14/2019)
    Great wig.
    Rating
    It is soft and has no smell and is accurate as far as the description. The seller was very friendly and professional. Definitely buying from this vendor again!
    Review by amber / (Posted on 2/18/2019)
    YS Wigs is a hidden treasure
    Rating
    As we all know, a wig can cost anywhere from $1-$10,000 dollars online, and you don’t really know what your getting. YS wigs delivered my wig in under a week. The quality was great and no smell. I’ve already ordered my second!
    Review by Topaz / (Posted on 12/13/2018)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: YSwigs Body Wave Undetectable Dream HD Lace Human Hair Full Lace Wig DS10

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.