Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YSwigs Dark Root Ombre #613 Blonde Lace Front Virgin Human Hair Wigs in Stock ys0611

Rating
8 Review(s)

Regular Price: $198.99

Special Price $179.09

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

    8 Item(s)

    per page
    This unit is beautiful!
    Rating
    This unit is beautiful! I was kind of leery about buying from YSWIGS however this hair is beautiful, very thick density but not too thick. The hair it is very soft and it looks like the picture. Best of all it is a True 24-inch. Have bought from other sellers that said 24in and it was not a True 24-inch. I can't say enough about this unit it is so beautiful!!! Review by Theresa / (Posted on 3/15/2019)
    Lov
    Rating
    The wig is absolutely perfect. Everyone that I’ve come in contact with thinks it’s my hair. It was very easy to put on, especially for me since this is my first time wearing or purchasing a wig. I would recommend this wig to anyone!
    Review by beautybysarah.j / (Posted on 2/27/2019)
    You gotta buy 1
    Rating
    Omgawd this hair is flippin Lifeeeee.. I love love love this hair.. im so ordering a back up..
    Review by amymiyu / (Posted on 2/27/2019)
    love it just like the pictures.
    Rating
    Bleached the knots and it did great. No shedding yet. Overall great. Will be buying again soon Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 2/19/2019)
    Love the color thank you
    Rating
    I wanted to give a honest and accurate review on this wig.the shipping was great, Communication was great as well,this wig absolutely loved the thickness.I've washed it twice in the 4 weeks ....I HIGHLY recommend buying from this vendor!!
    Review by Mary / (Posted on 2/18/2019)
    Slayyyeddd
    Rating
    I bought this wig for a cruise. I had it glued down and sewn down for a week. I dyed it like an ash platinum blonde/silver. It took the color really well. There is minimal shedding. No tangling what so ever. I love it! Review by Best blonde wig ever! / (Posted on 1/20/2019)
    Love this unit so far!!
    Rating
    I was skeptical about ordering this wig but after watching Dominque A on YT I decided to get it a chance. I ashed it out with box dye and tweezed the hairline a bit more. The only slight con is the lace holes are fairly large. Review by Vikki / (Posted on 10/28/2018)
    Amazing service from Jack
    Rating
    Really happy with how everything was handled. You can feel the hair is high quality, very soft and natural looking. Very fast delivery!
    Review by Marisha / (Posted on 7/26/2018)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: YSwigs Dark Root Ombre #613 Blonde Lace Front Virgin Human Hair Wigs in Stock ys0611

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.