Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YSwigs Dark Root Ombre Blonde Lace Front Virgin Human Hair Wigs Dominique

Rating
8 Review(s)
$181.00

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

per page
You won’t be disappointed.
Rating
I have at least 10 wigs and all I can say is this is by far the very best yet. Everything about it screams SEXY. Love it. Review by Michele / (Posted on 9/4/2019)
Thank you so much
Rating
Love love the hair, exactly as described, very soft, will surely recommend Review by Francine / (Posted on 7/22/2019)
In Love
Rating
This wig is EVERYTHING! I have had it for over a month now and it is still gorgeous, doesn’t tangle hardly at all, is shiny, doesn’t shed, and is natural looking. Review by Orangegurl / (Posted on 5/24/2019)
Wow better then expected
Rating
Received my hair really quickly. The quality of the hair was really good for the price. I was able to bleach the hair easily. I am really satisfied with my purchase. This would be the 2nd purchase and both times have been good experiences. Review by Jerry bennett / (Posted on 3/16/2019)
I love it
Rating
Love this hair I used T15 n T35 toner no shedding
Review by ariel / (Posted on 3/7/2019)
Absolutely amazing.
Rating
I’m so impressed with the communication, delivery, service and best of all, the product. I was sceptical about them getting the colour right and I’m impressed. Can’t wait to style it and wear it out! Review by Tiamat / (Posted on 2/19/2019)
sooooooo happy!
Rating
came in less than a week to the UK...hairline looks ridiculously real. it was a bit yellow but I just used a toner and no e it looks great! soft and smells good....minimum expected shedding. Will be ordering in the future thankyou ❤
Review by lashayla / (Posted on 2/18/2019)
This hair is amazing
Rating
very happy with my order, hair is very nice and soft. seller is super nice and very helpful throughout my order. the order can very fast within a week I got gifts too Review by pameler / (Posted on 12/17/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: YSwigs Dark Root Ombre Blonde Lace Front Virgin Human Hair Wigs Dominique

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.