Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YSwigs Pre Plucked Brazilian HD Lace Human Hair Kinky Curly 13*6 Lace Front Wigs GX110

Rating
21 Review(s)
$139.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
I love it!
Rating
The seller was very polite and contacted me through the whole process. I love it! It’s very soft and light weight! It was pre-plucked. Shipping took a week for me which was fine and I love the packaging!
Review by SHONTAY / (Posted on 6/18/2019)
This wig is so easy to cut and super natural looking. I will order again and provide an update
Rating
This wig is so easy to cut and super natural looking. I will order again and provide an update
Review by Taprina / (Posted on 6/18/2019)
It really is a great wig! Bleached knots AND pre PLUCKED hairline!
Rating
The hair is super soft. It has minimal shedding, preplucked, it’s really thick so I believe the density is actually 180%, true to length. Overall it’s a nice unit and worth the money. I’ve received so many compliments on it (even from my male friends). Most definitely a must have. Will be purchasing from this vendor from now on
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 5/24/2019)
the curl is beautiful
Rating
the curl is beautiful and the hair gets very big if you’re into that I just used cantu curling leave in and a bit of mousse for the sleek “wet” look. I love this hair and will definitely be trying out more textures.
Review by Natalie / (Posted on 3/29/2019)
Hair is great ,
Rating
still soft after 3 weeks . definitely will be sending my clients to order this hair .
Review by Kamerra / (Posted on 3/29/2019)
This hair is beautiful and it gets
Rating
So, after carefully going through about 50 vendors I finally made the decision to buy this hair. Omg! When I I say I made the right choice believe me I did! First off this hair came beautifully packaged and when I took the hair out I was so amazed at how gorgeous this hair was! This hair is the best hair ever and I will be ordering 3 more today just in case they run out!! This hair gets all the stars... love it love it love it ❤️
Review by Lea / (Posted on 3/18/2019)
I love it!
Rating
I’ve had this hair for one month now and I still love it just as much as the day I received it. It’s so soft and easy to manage! The length is perfect! It my new go to wig. I will be purchasing again
Review by ShakiaVerleen / (Posted on 3/18/2019)
Great product
Rating
I love love love this wig. It feels really soft and is a good length. Didn’t have to do anything to it but cut the lace and I was ready to go.
Review by Manda / (Posted on 3/18/2019)
The wig is nice and vry soft
Rating
Just got mine today and I installed it by myself. The wig is nice and vry soft. I love it so so much
Am gonna order another soon
Review by Aisha / (Posted on 3/15/2019)
This hair is pretty amazing. I
Rating
bought this hair as a last minute decision for my birthday. It was a great decision! The curls are beautiful. The hair is so soft. No shedding, no smell. Holds wand curls amazingly! Review by MsTrinaW / (Posted on 3/15/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: YSwigs Pre Plucked Brazilian HD Lace Human Hair Kinky Curly 13*6 Lace Front Wigs GX110

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.