Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YSwigs Pre Plucked Brazilian Human Hair Kinky Curly 13*6 Lace Front Wigs GX110

Rating
16 Review(s)
$163.99

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    This hair is beautiful and it gets
    Rating
    So, after carefully going through about 50 vendors I finally made the decision to buy this hair. Omg! When I I say I made the right choice believe me I did! First off this hair came beautifully packaged and when I took the hair out I was so amazed at how gorgeous this hair was! This hair is the best hair ever and I will be ordering 3 more today just in case they run out!! This hair gets all the stars... love it love it love it ❤️
    Review by Lea / (Posted on 3/18/2019)
    I love it!
    Rating
    I’ve had this hair for one month now and I still love it just as much as the day I received it. It’s so soft and easy to manage! The length is perfect! It my new go to wig. I will be purchasing again
    Review by ShakiaVerleen / (Posted on 3/18/2019)
    Great product
    Rating
    I love love love this wig. It feels really soft and is a good length. Didn’t have to do anything to it but cut the lace and I was ready to go.
    Review by Manda / (Posted on 3/18/2019)
    The wig is nice and vry soft
    Rating
    Just got mine today and I installed it by myself. The wig is nice and vry soft. I love it so so much
    Am gonna order another soon
    Review by Aisha / (Posted on 3/15/2019)
    This hair is pretty amazing. I
    Rating
    bought this hair as a last minute decision for my birthday. It was a great decision! The curls are beautiful. The hair is so soft. No shedding, no smell. Holds wand curls amazingly! Review by MsTrinaW / (Posted on 3/15/2019)
    Love it
    Rating
    I love it so much I ended up buying 3 in different length. I am super picky with units and the is my go to. Hair stays curly and yes you need to keep it moisturize as you should. Right density. I did bleach the knots but I do for every unit. After wash I let it air dry as you should for this type of curly hair. Review by Darrendah Shelton / (Posted on 3/12/2019)
    This hair is everything !
    Rating
    Absolutely love it, it’s beautiful when curls falls it’s definitely 24” I filled it with leave in conditioner& water . This hair gave me life i went to an all white event and go so many compliments, it’s definitely worth it and I ordered a 22” Boyd wave from them as well and I love that unit as well. Will definitely keep ordering from them n the future !
    Review by Janae / (Posted on 3/12/2019)
    Great buy!!
    Rating
    Love it!! Hurry and purchase!!
    Review by Juanika / (Posted on 3/12/2019)
    The hair is very nice and it is full.
    Rating
    The wave pattern on the wig is very nice. I will buy hair from this store again. I recommend this wig. I got the 22ins wig and it is super soft.
    Review by Chip / (Posted on 3/4/2019)
    Absolutely love this wig
    Rating
    Hair is beautiful, Ive gotten compliments all day. Definitely a great choice. Came fast too Review by Hannah / (Posted on 2/19/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: YSwigs Pre Plucked Brazilian Human Hair Kinky Curly 13*6 Lace Front Wigs GX110

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.