Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • HD 13x6 lace frontal wigs HD 13x6 lace frontal wigs

YSwigs Pre Plucked Brazilian Undetectable Dream HD Lace Human Hair Kinky Curly 13x6 Lace Front Wigs GX110

Rating
34 Review(s)

Regular Price: $211.25

Special Price $169.00

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    HD LACE WIG
    Rating
    This wig is full and soft. Needs a bit of trimming in the front. Came in two days. Review by sola / (Posted on 9/2/2021)
    HD LACE WIG
    Rating
    I love it! Hair is very soft and looks very natural!
    Review by abbi / (Posted on 9/2/2021)
    HD LACE WIG
    Rating
    love the texture and true to advertised lenght. The wig is super affordable to be human hair.
    Review by lynn / (Posted on 9/2/2021)
    HD LACE WIG
    Rating
    Good quality but sheds and didn’t take my color to much
    Review by ys / (Posted on 7/31/2021)
    360 Lace Wig
    Rating
    I’m in love with this hair. I’ve been ordering with them for the past 3 years and still in love
    Review by ys / (Posted on 7/31/2021)
    Must Have!
    Rating
    If you can afford this wig, buy it immediately. I got the 16 inch, 5x5 closure, natural color with 200% density. It's full, the curls are gorgeous and the lace is thin and matches my complexions. Must buy for the warmer weather.
    Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 4/26/2021)
    so good shopping experience.
    Rating
    This Hair Is so soft and after washing the curl pattern goes back to normal. The lace was easy to bleach and the cap was a great size. The density of the hair is very full Review by Mavis Addai / (Posted on 3/24/2021)
    Fabulous
    Rating
    This hair is amazing! Soft, full, long. it’s beautiful! I will certainly order again.
    Review by Kia / (Posted on 3/5/2021)
    Stunning Hair
    Rating
    Beautiful hair! The lace was easy to bleach and I didn’t even have to pluck any of this wig. I have received so many compliments on this hair! The curl pattern is absolutely stunning!
    Review by Amari Byrd / (Posted on 10/12/2020)
    Love This Wig!
    Rating
    This wig is EVERYTHING!!! Soft, beautiful hair very thick...which gives it a realistic look to me. Shedding is minimal. Haven’t straightened it yet but it seems to be great quality so I don’t anticipate any problems. I plan on ordering next!
    Review by DL / (Posted on 10/6/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: YSwigs Pre Plucked Brazilian Undetectable Dream HD Lace Human Hair Kinky Curly 13x6 Lace Front Wigs GX110

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.