Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YSwigs Pre Plucked Brazilian Undetectable Dream HD Lace Human Hair Kinky Curly 13*6 Lace Front Wigs GX110

Rating
25 Review(s)
$139.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Love This Wig!
Rating
This wig is EVERYTHING!!! Soft, beautiful hair very thick...which gives it a realistic look to me. Shedding is minimal. Haven’t straightened it yet but it seems to be great quality so I don’t anticipate any problems. I plan on ordering next!
Review by DL / (Posted on 10/6/2019)
I love the texture and quality of the hair.
Rating
I absolutely LOVE this wig Review by Carla / (Posted on 10/5/2019)
The hair is really good!!
Rating
It’s true to length, & It has a nice texture the curls are popping!! I would recommend it if you’re interested in curly hair but next time I would get a thicker density I had gotten 130% density it was a little thin to me I would do 150% have it a little thicker & longer!!
Review by Alesha / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Very good quality
Rating
I'm quite pleased with this product. Delivery was quick, 5 days, and the seller kept in contact throughout, promptly answering any questions I had. The product came lightly packaged with a net cap, elastic band and care instructions. The wig density is definitely 150%, the hair is soft and light in weight and the curl pattern looks just as advertised. There was minimal shedding when co-washed and styled. I straightened it for a change and it reverts back to its curls very well when washed and conditioned well. It has 4 combs for security, and I made use of the elastic band for extra security as I prefer to wear it glueless. The lace is strong and blends quite well if you use foundation to match. I'll be getting another soon Review by Alexandra / (Posted on 7/22/2019)
I love it!
Rating
The seller was very polite and contacted me through the whole process. I love it! It’s very soft and light weight! It was pre-plucked. Shipping took a week for me which was fine and I love the packaging!
Review by SHONTAY / (Posted on 6/18/2019)
This wig is so easy to cut and super natural looking. I will order again and provide an update
Rating
This wig is so easy to cut and super natural looking. I will order again and provide an update
Review by Taprina / (Posted on 6/18/2019)
It really is a great wig! Bleached knots AND pre PLUCKED hairline!
Rating
The hair is super soft. It has minimal shedding, preplucked, it’s really thick so I believe the density is actually 180%, true to length. Overall it’s a nice unit and worth the money. I’ve received so many compliments on it (even from my male friends). Most definitely a must have. Will be purchasing from this vendor from now on
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 5/24/2019)
the curl is beautiful
Rating
the curl is beautiful and the hair gets very big if you’re into that I just used cantu curling leave in and a bit of mousse for the sleek “wet” look. I love this hair and will definitely be trying out more textures.
Review by Natalie / (Posted on 3/29/2019)
Hair is great ,
Rating
still soft after 3 weeks . definitely will be sending my clients to order this hair .
Review by Kamerra / (Posted on 3/29/2019)
This hair is beautiful and it gets
Rating
So, after carefully going through about 50 vendors I finally made the decision to buy this hair. Omg! When I I say I made the right choice believe me I did! First off this hair came beautifully packaged and when I took the hair out I was so amazed at how gorgeous this hair was! This hair is the best hair ever and I will be ordering 3 more today just in case they run out!! This hair gets all the stars... love it love it love it ❤️
Review by Lea / (Posted on 3/18/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: YSwigs Pre Plucked Brazilian Undetectable Dream HD Lace Human Hair Kinky Curly 13*6 Lace Front Wigs GX110

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.