Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YSwigs Loose Curly Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Undetectable Dream HD Lace 13* 6 Lace Front Wigs WD004

Rating
8 Review(s)
$147.59

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

per page
Easy to wear !
Rating
This wig was easy to customize . The hairline cane preplucked s. I usually make my own wigs but I’ve been trying out premade wigs to save me some time. The hair is soft and fluffy and not too thin like some wigs I’ve bought.
Review by Olabisi Ruth / (Posted on 10/21/2019)
This wig is beautiful.
Rating
The hair is very shiny and full. It has minimum to no shedding. It can last a long time with proper care. This wig is absolutely GORGEOUS! I would definitely recommend it !!!
Review by Ka'Liyah / (Posted on 9/24/2019)
Percent
Rating
I hesitated to order this wig but what convinced me was the number of units that have been sold and some videos on youtube. I ordered one on the 28th February and it arrived on the 5th march which I think was excellent. the wig arrived in a box with wig cap. This is my first lace front wig so I'm not really an expert at laying down but I hope you can see from the pictures that the wig doesn't need so much work. It is pre plucked just as in the picture I just had to bleach the knots which I did today. The hair is very soft and the curls are beautiful please remember I am a complete novice when it comes lace front wigs but I don't think I did a bad job if I say so myself. I will come back with an update after wearing the hair for a while.
Review by TerriTraylor / (Posted on 3/7/2019)
Percent
Rating
I hesitated to order this wig but what convinced me was the number of units that have been sold and some videos on youtube. I ordered one on the 28th February and it arrived on the 5th march which I think was excellent. the wig arrived in a box with wig cap. This is my first lace front wig so I'm not really an expert at laying down but I hope you can see from the pictures that the wig doesn't need so much work. It is pre plucked just as in the picture I just had to bleach the knots which I did today. The hair is very soft and the curls are beautiful please remember I am a complete novice when it comes lace front wigs but I don't think I did a bad job if I say so myself. I will come back with an update after wearing the hair for a while.
Review by TerriTraylor / (Posted on 3/7/2019)
Exceptional Quality with High Professional Service.
Rating
Received Hair very Fast. The HAIR is very beautiful and true to Advert. Thank you so much. Review by Lashaunda / (Posted on 2/19/2019)
Great!!
Rating
Packaging was nice thank u gift was great and the quality of hair was awesome I will be ordering again.
Review by Karen Tilghman / (Posted on 1/22/2019)
Preplucked to perfection.
Rating
This hair is soft. Blends well with my scalp. It looks great!. I'll definitely buy it again.
Review by Deidreboo / (Posted on 1/22/2019)
It’s worth buying!!
Rating
I love my new lace front wig
Review by Klenor / (Posted on 1/22/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: YSwigs Loose Curly Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Undetectable Dream HD Lace 13* 6 Lace Front Wigs WD004

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.