Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • YSwigs Undetectable Dream HD Lace #613 Blonde Lace Front Virgin Human Hair Wigs WD005 YSwigs Undetectable Dream HD Lace #613 Blonde Lace Front Virgin Human Hair Wigs WD005
  • YSwigs Undetectable Dream HD Lace #613 Blonde Lace Front Virgin Human Hair Wigs WD005 YSwigs Undetectable Dream HD Lace #613 Blonde Lace Front Virgin Human Hair Wigs WD005
  • YSwigs Undetectable Dream HD Lace #613 Blonde Lace Front Virgin Human Hair Wigs WD005 YSwigs Undetectable Dream HD Lace #613 Blonde Lace Front Virgin Human Hair Wigs WD005

YSwigs Undetectable Dream HD Lace #613 Blonde Lace Front Virgin Human Hair Wigs WD005

Rating
22 Review(s)
$189.90

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    I loveeeeeeee
    Rating
    I loveeeeeeee this wig it's amazing ! Buy it seriously Review by obhj sha / (Posted on 9/25/2021)
    absolutely amazing
    Rating
    I ordered this hair for my birthday and it's absolutely amazing. I love it so much, haven't been blonde for a while.. Will definitely order again.
    Review by sola / (Posted on 9/25/2021)
    AMAZING
    Rating
    The wig is everything that i ever wanted in a wig, its soft, beautiful, true to lenght, its AMAZING
    Review by danna / (Posted on 9/25/2021)
    no shedding
    Rating
    Ive ordered A 26 inch wig and im so in love with this wig. Theres no shedding the hair is nice and full. The hair is super soft and bouncy trust me you wot be disappointed.
    Review by lily / (Posted on 9/25/2021)
    360 Lace Wig
    Rating
    Baybayyyyy this hair is legit. It’s sooo soft and the density is perfect. Review by danna / (Posted on 8/22/2021)
    HD LACE WIG
    Rating
    Soft and flowy even after 2 washes, takes color amazing - I suggest doing a toner rinse with purple shampoo 3 times to remove the orangeness ( common with 613 hair)
    The lace is amazing, easy to pluck and provide you that melted look.
    Review by sola / (Posted on 8/22/2021)
    360 Lace Wig
    Rating
    This unit is so soft and there is very little shedding when being combed/brushed. The color is great. I was concerned it would be too brassy but it's a great platinum blonde. The length makes me feel very confident and the part in the middle sits great. The hair also curls quite nice
    Review by Monica / (Posted on 8/22/2021)
    HD LACE WIG
    Rating
    (Honest) I don’t even write reviews but this hair definitely deserves one .
    Review by olivia / (Posted on 8/5/2021)
    I love this hair
    Rating
    Love this vendor !! Ordered from here about 5 times an I am never disappointed! Highly recommend!! Review by Eliana / (Posted on 4/21/2021)
    Looks nice and good quality,This hair is SO SOFT and AMAZING quality for the price.
    Rating
    Looks nice and good quality,This hair is SO SOFT and AMAZING quality for the price. Review by Mabrey / (Posted on 3/24/2021)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: YSwigs Undetectable Dream HD Lace #613 Blonde Lace Front Virgin Human Hair Wigs WD005

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.