Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • YSwigs Blonde Lace Front Undetectable Dream HD Lace Virgin Human Hair Wigs YS0527 YSwigs Blonde Lace Front Undetectable Dream HD Lace Virgin Human Hair Wigs YS0527
  • YSwigs Blonde Lace Front Undetectable Dream HD Lace Virgin Human Hair Wigs YS0527 YSwigs Blonde Lace Front Undetectable Dream HD Lace Virgin Human Hair Wigs YS0527

YSwigs Straight Blonde Lace Front Transparent Lace Virgin Human Hair Wigs YS0527

Rating
13 Review(s)
$189.37

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    360 Lace Wig
    Rating
    I am used to wearing the full lace wigs. I like this you just have to customize the parting.... I am in love with this unit.... Its Soft, easy to manage and it has body without being too thick. I would recommend this and I will purchase this Unit again. Review by lynn / (Posted on 8/22/2021)
    HD LACE WIG
    Rating
    Honestly, my wig is actually a lot lighter than the picture. It’s almost like a platinum blonde I still love it. It’s really soft as well as thick. I like my hair a bit more fluffy so I washed the hair.
    Review by olivia / (Posted on 8/22/2021)
    Straight
    Rating
    This wig is so pretty it really surpassed my expectations. This hairline looks amazing, plucked to perfection.
    Review by obhj sha / (Posted on 8/22/2021)
    360 Lace Wig
    Rating
    Fast shipping. Knots bleached decently. Little to no shedding. Perfect fit for my head and the curls are beautiful wet and dry! Will order again in the future. Review by abbi / (Posted on 8/12/2021)
    Straight
    Rating
    Will order again in the future. The lace is transparent so once you add your lace tint or foundation to it, it blends seamlessly.
    Review by olivia / (Posted on 8/12/2021)
    Straight
    Rating
    I love it!!! Fast shipping. Knots bleached decently. Little to no shedding. Perfect fit for my head and the curls are beautiful wet and dry!
    Review by lynn / (Posted on 8/12/2021)
    Straight
    Rating
    The lace was not AS expected , but besides that… this wig is
    Review by lynn / (Posted on 8/12/2021)
    Straight
    Rating
    I so loved this wig the packaging was beautiful
    Review by Monica / (Posted on 8/4/2021)
    Straight
    Rating
    I so loved this wig the packaging was beautiful
    Review by Monica / (Posted on 8/4/2021)
    SILKY!
    Rating
    I am never disappointed! The hair is very silky and minimum shedding. The Customer Service is AMAZING as well! I am very pleased. Thank You.
    Review by Tenisha / (Posted on 10/9/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: YSwigs Straight Blonde Lace Front Transparent Lace Virgin Human Hair Wigs YS0527

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.