Whatsapp :+86-13210270580
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YSwigs Mixed Color Straight Undetectable Dream HD Lace Human Hair Full Lace Front Wigs WD013

Rating
38 Review(s)

Regular Price: $170.99

Special Price $153.89

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    This wig is beautiful.
    Rating
    The hair is very shiny and full. It has minimum to no shedding. It can last a long time with the proper care. This wig is absolutely GORGEOUS! I would definitely recommend it !!!
    Review by Ka'Liyah / (Posted on 4/11/2021)
    One of the best that I’ve ever bought
    Rating
    This hair is really beautiful and full like I had hoped. If you’re still thinking about getting this hair, here is your sign to go with it! The hair is really nice and silky, unlike a lot of the wigs I’ve bought online. Very minimal shedding, and the length frames my face really well. For all of this,
    Review by Ama K / (Posted on 3/16/2021)
    Most natural lace wig
    Rating
    The hair is so silky and thick! There are no split ends and no short hairs on the frontal.
    It flat irons amazing and it holds curls really good. This wig is also big head friendly and has straps for you to tighten it. It’s so natural, and it comes pre plucked. You also have so much parting space. Don’t even second guess purchasing
    Review by Aaliyah Leak / (Posted on 3/9/2021)
    This hair and lace is amazing! Didn’t give my hair stylist a problem at all and I’m totally in love with it!
    Rating
    This hair and lace is amazing! Didn’t give my hair stylist a problem at all and I’m totally in love with it! Review by Dixon / (Posted on 3/9/2021)
    Thick and invisible lace
    Rating
    Hair looks very natural! It doesn’t have a smell. No shedding or tangling. I LOVE THIS HAIR!!
    Review by Taylor / (Posted on 2/2/2021)
    the best hair
    Rating
    this hair is literally amazing get it! Review by kaira / (Posted on 8/18/2020)
    Very happy!
    Rating
    The best hair !!!!
    Review by Jenide / (Posted on 7/10/2020)
    Nice quality
    Rating
    Love this wig, it has the length and fullness. Will definitely order more Review by Bria Wright / (Posted on 5/13/2020)
    I absolutely love the color
    Rating
    Received the wig very quickly. after wash and deep condition and air dried the hair is also soft and has not of split ends and no shedding,will order again,thanks.
    Review by Jade Walker / (Posted on 3/21/2020)
    Received the wig very quickly and sellers communication was very good
    Rating
    It arrived very quickly, i was in love ! They were extremely soft and the lace were perfect! ture to length,very natural and have some baby hair.so far is no shedding, i had no complaints! VERY satisfied the hair.
    Review by Andrillette Glaspie / (Posted on 3/21/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: YSwigs Mixed Color Straight Undetectable Dream HD Lace Human Hair Full Lace Front Wigs WD013

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.