Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YSwigs Mixed Color Straight Undetectable Dream HD Lace Human Hair Lace Front Wigs WD013

Rating
32 Review(s)

Regular Price: $170.99

Special Price $143.89

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Very happy!
Rating
The best hair !!!!
Review by Jenide / (Posted on 7/10/2020)
Nice quality
Rating
Love this wig, it has the length and fullness. Will definitely order more Review by Bria Wright / (Posted on 5/13/2020)
I absolutely love the color
Rating
Received the wig very quickly. after wash and deep condition and air dried the hair is also soft and has not of split ends and no shedding,will order again,thanks.
Review by Jade Walker / (Posted on 3/21/2020)
Received the wig very quickly and sellers communication was very good
Rating
It arrived very quickly, i was in love ! They were extremely soft and the lace were perfect! ture to length,very natural and have some baby hair.so far is no shedding, i had no complaints! VERY satisfied the hair.
Review by Andrillette Glaspie / (Posted on 3/21/2020)
I absolutely LOVE my wigs
Rating
150 density 24 inches, I love this hair I recommend it
Review by Dean Webster / (Posted on 3/21/2020)
I am in love with it
Rating
The hair is great !!! I would only order from this vendor again.
Review by Ashley Zackery-Jones / (Posted on 3/21/2020)
Amazing Quality
Rating
This hair is absolutely amazing!!! Best quality! Review by Jazelle lumar / (Posted on 3/6/2020)
perfect
Rating
Don't think! Just buy! I love this product, the hair is soft and beautiful with no weird smell. I have not had any shedding or tangles. I ordered a 22" lace front and it's a dream come true. AND I've been telling everyone I know to buy from HERE and HERE ONLY! Even people I meet on the streets that ask me about my hair and I tell them I'm in love lol! Do it. Click the button. Put it in your cart. And BUY IT RIGHT NOW! YOU won't regret this, I didn't. ?????????????
Review by Mamadou / (Posted on 2/19/2020)
Omg must buy!!!
Rating
I received my 18” straight hair within 5 days of ordering it. I was very satisfied!!!! The wig is very full and soft and also smells good. I am very impressed, I’ve had the hair for almost a month now and it’s still full and bouncy.. I definitely recommend to anyone, the price is GREAT for the wig you recieve
Review by Angel Mitchell / (Posted on 2/19/2020)
This is the BEST WIG I OWN OUT OF ALL MY WIGS.....
Rating
Received in 2 weeks. The wig is super soft and good quality, Very satisfied with my purchase. Thank You Review by schaheda fischer / (Posted on 2/18/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: YSwigs Mixed Color Straight Undetectable Dream HD Lace Human Hair Lace Front Wigs WD013

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.