Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YSwigs Mixed Color Straight Undetectable Dream HD Lace Human Hair Lace Front Wigs WD013

Rating
16 Review(s)

Regular Price: $170.99

Special Price $143.89

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
I absolutely love it!
Rating
I absolutely love it!!!! Very full, soft and it doesn't shed!!!❤️
Review by Kimmy / (Posted on 10/19/2019)
This wig is amazing.
Rating
This wig is amazing. The hair is soft and tangle free and the colours are so gentle and blended amazing. I didn't have to do edges because they already had them laid out. The only problem I have is the parting; the blonde parting is on the right but I prefer a left hand parting which you can't do because it hides the blonde. I got a lot of compliments on it; because it's so discreet you can't even tell it's a wig. My boyfriend even braided it for me and loved how soft and manageable it was. Definitely buying another wig from her. Fast shipping as well; only took 5 days .
Review by jenny lazno / (Posted on 10/11/2019)
i love the hair it’s super silky, and holds up really well. i will definitely be buying again it’s beautiful
Rating
Great customer service and communication. Thick hair and fast delivery Review by Shamoni Ray / (Posted on 10/11/2019)
Thank you so much, I will order again
Rating
I Recommend this vendor if you want quality hair and fast shipping. My hair looks amazing. It has no smell and looks just like the picture. Thank you so much, I will order again
Review by Briana Gordon / (Posted on 10/11/2019)
You won’t regret it
Rating
I absolutely loveee this wig! I know it’s hard to find good wigs especially ones that look exactly how they’re pictured. The hair quality is great! The color job is great also. They did bleach the knots on this wig perfectly! I didn’t even have to pluck the hairline either. It looks so natural already. It’s definitely worth the money!!!
Review by Jasmine R / (Posted on 10/11/2019)
This hair is absolutely amazing.
Rating
It’s very soft and tangle free, it arrived a few days earlier than expected. The seller was nice and answered all of my questions even reached out to me once I got it to make sure I was happy with it. This unit comes in a middle part but can be parted on either side freely without any lumps or missing spots. You can tell whoever made the wig took their time this is honestly one of the best wigs I’ve ordered from AliExpress. I will be purchasing again soon in a longer inch. Will upload pictures later. Review by Michele Calvanico / (Posted on 10/9/2019)
Very fast delivery, the lace is quite natural :)
Rating
The hair arrived in speedy time, I ordered a size 22” The hair is beautiful soft and true to length. Review by Jessica Dawson / (Posted on 10/9/2019)
It looks just like the photo I’m very impressed. I would recommend it
Rating
The hair is FANTASTIC! Very full and very soft! Communication with seller was excellent, very helpful and fast! I would recommend this seller to anyone, I will never buy from another seller again! Review by Yazmin Wata / (Posted on 10/9/2019)
This is my 4th order from this company never disappoints
Rating
I love it it’s full and very soft. It has not tangled and I love the way the lace looks. I’m going to order another one just shorter to color it. Thanks
Review by IMANE MATRAB / (Posted on 10/9/2019)
Item corresponds to the photo fast shipping and quality at the top
Rating
Amazing Hair AMAZING QUALITY I AM BEYOND SHOCKED good communication Review by Nyla Gill-Cerda / (Posted on 10/9/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: YSwigs Mixed Color Straight Undetectable Dream HD Lace Human Hair Lace Front Wigs WD013

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.