Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YSwigs Short Silky Straight Bob Style 13* 6 Lace Front Wigs Undetectable Dream HD Lace Human Hair Wig Virgin Pre Plucked Bleached Knots GX726

Rating
18 Review(s)
$129.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very beautiful.
Rating
I absolutely love this unit. this is the perfect unit for any occasion! I ordered this wig in 12in. Definitely recommend!
Review by Maxine Mckenzie / (Posted on 3/6/2020)
Beautiful wig & soft texture
Rating
Thank you for the wig, it really great, my wife and I decidedly satisfied. Review by MPLIM / (Posted on 2/18/2020)
Worth every penny!
Rating
Very good texture. Hair is soft and bounce I love everything about it. The back also has lace at the back . I love it
Review by tiffani allen / (Posted on 2/17/2020)
AMAZING WIG - GREAT PRICE!
Rating
My new favorite wig in my growing collection! The hair is extremely soft. The internal wig cap was made of good quality material- had combs & adjustable clips. The lace was also great quality. Would definitely recommend this wig!
Review by Bria Simone / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
I love this wig!!!
Rating
First of all the seller was extremely kind and generous. I told her when I needed my hair by and she made she I got it within 3 days !! Overall the hair was great, true to color, length, and size!!
Review by tambazine l. / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
I love this wig!!!
Rating
This is a must have in your wig collection. Fast shipping great communication from the sell and even a free gift. No bad smell and no shedding.!! Buy buy buy!!
Review by tambazine l. / (Posted on 1/2/2020)
I recommend this wig 100% i am in love with this beautiful hair i will definitely ask again
Rating
Amazing hair . I love the quality. I did a lot of research looking for a perfect wig that was good price Review by Jessica Dawson / (Posted on 10/15/2019)
You will be very pleased
Rating
This is one of the best hairs I’ve ever had and the service was awesome I’m a second time
Customer and from my first purchase they made sure the hair was still good and made sure I was ok ..my second purchase the hair was extra affordable Review by Shaneque rolle / (Posted on 10/5/2019)
Great hair
Rating
Beautiful hair will buy again and I do highly recommend this hair.
Review by kesia crawford / (Posted on 9/24/2019)
Wow this wig is so perfect!!!!!
Rating
I am loving this unit I got it 10 inches very full no shedding the seller was great great communication definitely will be ordering more from this company
Review by Adrianna / (Posted on 9/9/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: YSwigs Short Silky Straight Bob Style 13* 6 Lace Front Wigs Undetectable Dream HD Lace Human Hair Wig Virgin Pre Plucked Bleached Knots GX726

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.