Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • YSwigs Wavy Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Undetectable Dream HD Lace 136 Lace Front Wigs with Baby Hair ys423 YSwigs Wavy Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Undetectable Dream HD Lace 136 Lace Front Wigs with Baby Hair ys423
  • YSwigs Wavy Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Undetectable Dream HD Lace 136 Lace Front Wigs with Baby Hair ys423 YSwigs Wavy Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Undetectable Dream HD Lace 136 Lace Front Wigs with Baby Hair ys423
  • YSwigs Wavy Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Undetectable Dream HD Lace 136 Lace Front Wigs with Baby Hair ys423 YSwigs Wavy Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Undetectable Dream HD Lace 136 Lace Front Wigs with Baby Hair ys423
  • HD 13x6 lace frontal wigs HD 13x6 lace frontal wigs

YSwigs Wavy Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Undetectable Dream HD Lace 13x6 Lace Front Wigs with Baby Hair YS423

Rating
36 Review(s)
$148.00

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 11 to 20 of 36 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    so good shopping experience.
    Rating
    the seller was good on communication.And the hair is Great Density,love the way it looks and feels so soft cant wait to style this beautiful wig.would definitely purchase again Review by Sylvia Johnson / (Posted on 2/25/2021)
    Get it Pooh
    Rating
    Very nice wig...I have to give credit to my stylist she KILT IT
    Review by Tiana Snead / (Posted on 10/8/2020)
    work for me
    Rating
    installed it,great!soft and no shedding Review by Betty / (Posted on 8/18/2020)
    Worth the price
    Rating
    This wig is everything. The quality is great hair is so soft and I’ve received so many compliments. No shedding at all . Review by Christina / (Posted on 6/17/2020)
    Looks natural
    Rating
    Great absolutely love it Review by Shatonna cook / (Posted on 5/13/2020)
    Nice hair
    Rating
    This wig is beautiful! it was pretty fast due the virus. Seller had good communication. Very nice. The hair is true to length and very soft. It can pre plucked. It holds a curl well. No weird smells when I got the wig.
    Review by Jasmine Brooks / (Posted on 5/12/2020)
    I LOVE IT!!
    Rating
    Hair is beautiful and soft No SHEDDING It came in a timely manner Communication with vendor was wondering she kept me updated the whole time Hair is full and thick and truth to length I will definitely be ordering from this vendor again
    Review by Lane / (Posted on 3/17/2020)
    Impressed
    Rating
    This hair is super soft,do not hesitate to buy as I was looking at the reviews, I was convinced and I am very satisfied I do not regret purchasing it, I really recommend it to you guys this is my first wig from this vendor ,it has no shedding at all , Communication was amazing they stayed with me throughout every single step till I receive the hair and shipping was pretty fast, it took about 3 to 4 days.
    Review by Mswill0807 / (Posted on 3/17/2020)
    A MUST BUY!
    Rating
    This wig is BEAUTIFUL!!! I didn’t have any problem whatsoever with it! The hair is extremely soft and silky. The wig construction is perfect!
    Review by Cenedra / (Posted on 3/7/2020)
    Buy it! It’s worth it!
    Rating
    This hair is so nice for the price! I will definitely buy another one because I want the wig to be longer lol Review by Maame Banful / (Posted on 3/6/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: YSwigs Wavy Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Undetectable Dream HD Lace 13x6 Lace Front Wigs with Baby Hair YS423

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.