Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • YSwigs Wavy Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Undetectable Dream HD Lace 136 Lace Front Wigs with Baby Hair ys423 YSwigs Wavy Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Undetectable Dream HD Lace 136 Lace Front Wigs with Baby Hair ys423
  • YSwigs Wavy Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Undetectable Dream HD Lace 136 Lace Front Wigs with Baby Hair ys423 YSwigs Wavy Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Undetectable Dream HD Lace 136 Lace Front Wigs with Baby Hair ys423
  • YSwigs Wavy Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Undetectable Dream HD Lace 136 Lace Front Wigs with Baby Hair ys423 YSwigs Wavy Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Undetectable Dream HD Lace 136 Lace Front Wigs with Baby Hair ys423
  • HD 13x6 lace frontal wigs HD 13x6 lace frontal wigs

YSwigs Wavy Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Undetectable Dream HD Lace 13x6 Lace Front Wigs with Baby Hair YS423

Rating
36 Review(s)
$178.00

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 21 to 30 of 36 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    Get This Hair !!!
    Rating
    Love this hair. It's super soft and it's a good value for your money !
    Review by Destiny / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
    Lovely curls, l will buy more. No tangling and no shedding.
    Rating
    This wig is really soft, full and natural looking. I'm planning to buy more in different lengths.
    Review by comfort yamoah / (Posted on 10/14/2019)
    Shipping was quicker than i expected!
    Rating
    This is my third order from this vendor and I must say, you guys don’t disappoint at all. The hair is true to length, good quality hair and very soft, no shedding at all. Thank you and keep it up.
    Review by Diana Jean Louis / (Posted on 10/14/2019)
    I love it wonderful thank you so much .
    Rating
    5 stars definitely worth it ! Minimum to no shedding. Great communication and customer service.I will be ordering more wigs from only this vendor from now on. I'll up date with it on soon Review by Shirlon Blasse / (Posted on 10/14/2019)
    Great Wig!!
    Rating
    I really like this wig. It’s super soft, very comfortable to wear and it has a nice wave to it. I did not notice any weird smells but a quick wash should resolve that easily.Frankly, I love it and as soon as I took it out of the box I sprayed some leave in conditioner treatment, shook it out and rocked it!!!
    Review by ANGELINA W. / (Posted on 10/6/2019)
    Very good hair, advice coming from an hairdresser.
    Rating
    The hair is beautiful, easy to manage, it came pre plucked. You don’t really have to do much to it. Review by love / (Posted on 10/5/2019)
    Worth every penny!
    Rating
    I have nothing but good things to say about this wig! First shipping is always amazing and second customer service was even BETTER. The wig out of the package was nice and soft and knots were semi bleached. I decided i wanted and even more transparent lace so i bleached them again and the wig looks like it’s growing out of my scalp! Hair barely sheds and curl pattern bounces back after you wash it. I will def be ordering again when needed! Follow my Instagram for more pictures @tiffanixvllen
    Review by tiffani allen / (Posted on 9/24/2019)
    This hair was very very nice and thick I loved it!
    Rating
    No shedding or anything and definitely longer than 22 inches but I LOVE IT!!! Shipping took 5 days! Communication was VERY GREAT!! No problems at all.
    Review by Michelle / (Posted on 9/5/2019)
    i love this hair!!
    Rating
    I love the wig so much !!! The shipping was very speedy and reliable. The hair is true to lengths and even longer than I expected. Hair is accurate just like the picture, hair is tangle free little to no shedding...very soft and easy to manage. Very natural looking hairline. Parting space is wonderful, I can make the braiding and the ponytail style as I want. I've received a lot of compliments on it. and professional. The elastic band was sewed on perfectly and it fits on my head great. Shipping was quick and communication was great. They were very helpful with any questions I had. Brilliant customer service! Definitely recommend. Thank you Tuneful. Review by Santhia / (Posted on 7/23/2019)
    This hair is so amazing.
    Rating
    It’s super soft it doesn’t shed. I wear it straight, curly and wavy. I applied it myself and it looks like a professional did it.
    Review by Cynthia / (Posted on 5/25/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: YSwigs Wavy Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Undetectable Dream HD Lace 13x6 Lace Front Wigs with Baby Hair YS423

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.