Whatsapp :+86-18053215178
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YSwigs Wavy Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Undetectable Dream HD Lace 13*6 Lace Front Wigs with Baby Hair ys423

Rating
23 Review(s)
$148.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Worth the price
Rating
This wig is everything. The quality is great hair is so soft and I’ve received so many compliments. No shedding at all . Review by Christina / (Posted on 6/17/2020)
Looks natural
Rating
Great absolutely love it Review by Shatonna cook / (Posted on 5/13/2020)
Nice hair
Rating
This wig is beautiful! it was pretty fast due the virus. Seller had good communication. Very nice. The hair is true to length and very soft. It can pre plucked. It holds a curl well. No weird smells when I got the wig.
Review by Jasmine Brooks / (Posted on 5/12/2020)
I LOVE IT!!
Rating
Hair is beautiful and soft No SHEDDING It came in a timely manner Communication with vendor was wondering she kept me updated the whole time Hair is full and thick and truth to length I will definitely be ordering from this vendor again
Review by Lane / (Posted on 3/17/2020)
Impressed
Rating
This hair is super soft,do not hesitate to buy as I was looking at the reviews, I was convinced and I am very satisfied I do not regret purchasing it, I really recommend it to you guys this is my first wig from this vendor ,it has no shedding at all , Communication was amazing they stayed with me throughout every single step till I receive the hair and shipping was pretty fast, it took about 3 to 4 days.
Review by Mswill0807 / (Posted on 3/17/2020)
A MUST BUY!
Rating
This wig is BEAUTIFUL!!! I didn’t have any problem whatsoever with it! The hair is extremely soft and silky. The wig construction is perfect!
Review by Cenedra / (Posted on 3/7/2020)
Buy it! It’s worth it!
Rating
This hair is so nice for the price! I will definitely buy another one because I want the wig to be longer lol Review by Maame Banful / (Posted on 3/6/2020)
Get This Hair !!!
Rating
Love this hair. It's super soft and it's a good value for your money !
Review by Destiny / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
Lovely curls, l will buy more. No tangling and no shedding.
Rating
This wig is really soft, full and natural looking. I'm planning to buy more in different lengths.
Review by comfort yamoah / (Posted on 10/14/2019)
Shipping was quicker than i expected!
Rating
This is my third order from this vendor and I must say, you guys don’t disappoint at all. The hair is true to length, good quality hair and very soft, no shedding at all. Thank you and keep it up.
Review by Diana Jean Louis / (Posted on 10/14/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: YSwigs Wavy Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Undetectable Dream HD Lace 13*6 Lace Front Wigs with Baby Hair ys423

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.